Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Alice Jadeite Gallery

@alicejadeite

5.0

(65)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

☘️Truly Jadeite Lover ☘️ ONLY Type-A Jadeite in my post - untreated, undyed and uncoated. All NEW unless stated. Various choice! Size from 43-65mm at a very affordable and reasonable price ❤️https://www.facebook.com/alicejadeite❤️

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (65 Reviews)
  • bb.work 2 months ago

    Seller was very responsive and helpful. Thank you very much for the gift. Just love it 💕

    New Jade Jadeite Type A Twin Love Heart Pendant 😍 爱与被爱

    RM288

  • pettyboo 7 months ago

    The gourd pendants is nice and I got them for my kids, worth it. Thanks for the fast and smooth transaction.

  • jzelynn_jezz 8 months ago

    I just love love love the jade pendant with necklace. The seller is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful surprise gifts as well. Will definitely be back for more 🥰🥰

    New Jade Jadeite My Lucky Day Pendant

    RM0

    alicejadeite 8 months ago

    Many thanks sis for your trust 🙏. May she bring you abundance of compliments 😘.

  • sitisarah8976 8 months ago

    Amazing professional jade service from the seller (Alice). I have been looking for a jade bangle that suits my budget and preference for quite a time. Super glad that I made the right decision to trust and buy from Alice. She is very patient and kind in guiding me picking the bangle that connects with me. Truly a wonderful experience! 💖 Thank you Alice Jadeite Gallery 🥰

  • hikyarie 10 months ago

    friendly seller... inform me of things that other people might not share willingly.. we got issues on the delivery but at the end of the day, it's safely arrived.. might come back for more cuz i wanna hv a full set and this seller got the kind of design that is to my liking 😆

    alicejadeite 10 months ago

    Many thanks for your trust. Hope the information we shared will inspire you 😉.

  • itsc91 10 months ago

    Patient seller who gives constructive opinions as well. Recommended lots of designs, patterns and ideas.

  • tieyagy 11 months ago

    Very patient and honest. Item received as described. Highly recommended!

  • calvinho92 1 year ago

    Friendly, informative and nice seller. I would say seller is patient in explaining the item i was buying and always informed me . Importantly, item received as discribed and item well packed. 5 star! Thank you ☺️

  • elyssandra.preloved 1 year ago

    Seller is very responsive, she answer all my question very patience. She guide me on how to choose my size correctly and she even offer to change my jadeite bangle when i inform her (shes on vacation that time) i cannot fit the bangle. And what i like most about this seller, shes selling only genuine item and the cheapest in town. Definitely will buy again from her in future, thanks dear!

  • jayagasandev 1 year ago

    excellent fast response , very humble and friendly buyer. Exceptional knowledge on jades and generous with free gifts 😍 honest and reliable seller. Highly recommended trustworthy seller 💐💐💐

    alicejadeite 1 year ago

    Many thanks for your trust and support sis. May she brings big complements to you and your beloved 🙏.

  • aisysofea 1 year ago

    Seller yang sangat2 baik. Barang yg dijual sangat puas hati & cantik. Harap next time boleh berurusan ( beli ) lagi.. thanks sis 🥰😘

    alicejadeite 1 year ago

    Many thanks sis for your support and trust. 😘 It looks really nice on you😍.

  • thefoxlair 2 years ago

    Overall i love how Alice is patient with the explanation and even though i bugged her for more photos and videos, she still responded with a friendly reply. The item is also couriered super fast and packaged securely. The jade lulutong is really pretty! Thx a lot!

  • szu888 2 years ago

    Alice is very helpful and informative in advising on all areas of Jadeite

  • tiffanynyc 2 years ago

    It’s my second purchase. She has lovely jade. I am loving them very much. Thank you dear 😘

  • jass_chan 2 years ago

    very very Good and Friendly , vy responsibility , and good Communication, i will continue to buy the product , vy nice !!!

  • smlew3929 2 years ago

    Friendly and knowledgeable seller. Good range of bangles from affordable ones to luxury ones. Bought a few items from Alice 🙂

    alicejadeite 2 years ago

    Many thanks for your continuous support. Apologies for the appointment that make you wait 🙏. Will definitely improve. 😊

  • will5488 2 years ago

    Trusted and recommended on9 jadeite store. 🥰 Great, patient and creative seller. Price is very reasonable. And the best thing is that jadeite at Alice Jadeite Gallery is genuine.💖💘

    alicejadeite 2 years ago

    A very pleasant transaction with sis especially sis trust my advise. May she brings you joy. 💘💘💘 Love you ❤️

  • dalileea 2 years ago

    Knowledgeble and trustworthy seller. Patiently answers all my questions. Good quality pieces. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely recomend the seller to others. Overall good buying experience.

  • ck_2111 2 years ago

    物有所值! 解释非常详细! 值得信赖,友善。 下次会再买。 感恩

  • elmyalhabshi 2 years ago

    great friendly seller.. highly recommended .. beautiful jadeite bangles & genuine qualities..

    alicejadeite 2 years ago

    Many thanks for your support sis. May she bring big complements to you and your friends.