Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Annis Hashim

@annishafifah

4.8

(24)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

I ONLY sell original and authentic products. Feel free to ask 😉 x Disclaimer: NO COD/Refund.

Reviews

4.79

  out of 5  (24 Reviews)
  • fatenizzah 6 months ago

    seller baik sangat up to date dengan semua benda sampai postage sampai. thank you! 🤘🏻

  • hellosue11 9 months ago

    Easy transaction.Item arrived safely packed. Overall good experience. Thank you

  • mikaaachuuu 9 months ago

    Recommended seller! Authentic product and prompt replies, helpful too!

  • tejanur 1 year ago

    kasut yang masih baik

    annishafifah 1 year ago

    This buyer is very irresponsible for giving me 2 stars rating. I confronted her on chat as I wanted to know the reason and she said she made a mistake on the review and wanted to re-do it but she can’t as the Carousell policy once you posted the review, you can’t undo it. I just had to clarify it here so that people know the truth. x

  • imaezana 1 year ago

    senang berurusan. great seller! 👍👍

  • shopaholicpixie 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thanks for the gift 💝

  • shashaaisha 1 year ago

    Item received in great condition 👍 A great seller to deal with and i will definitely buy something from her again !

  • pspura 1 year ago

    Received well item,great seller to deal with!thanks!

  • starzz090 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with thanks

  • thanks for fast delivery. item came well packed. thanks also for the gift! 😁

  • ekinlalala 1 year ago

    great seller..highly recommend

  • kakah_dapo 2 years ago

    Great seller deals ❤️

  • aleaaaa 2 years ago

    Item received as advertised! A trusted seller and the sandal is still in a great condition! Thank youuuu so much! 💓

  • nisaafaizal 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with. Smooth transaction.

  • cerecome 2 years ago

    Item received as advertised. Easy to deal with, fast shipping. Thank you for a pleasant transaction!

  • brokemedic_student 2 years ago

    Fast respond! And overall was an easy transaction

  • dibakhalil 2 years ago

    great seller. item is as described. would recommend!

  • elena_6126 2 years ago

    Fast delivery

  • masturah_closet 2 years ago

    Fast delivery and respond.. Very responsible seller as i have a problem with my purchase and she assist me very well.. Thank you so much 😊

  • iejaakmal 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!