Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@bbjiro

5.0

(33)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

☆ From Malaysia ☆ Sincere Buyer only ***ffkers will be reposted & blocked ***nego OK, low ballers NOT OK Lastly, respect each other and happy shopping tq💞

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (33 Reviews)
  • jlover2021 1 month ago

    pleasant transaction and everything went smoothly, thankyou!

    Nendoroid more Suit

    RM37

  • lazy0708 2 months ago

    Thank you so much! Seller was very friendly. Easy to deal with, hassle free. Quick in providing responses and sending out the item. Item was packaged securely and arrived safely. Even gave me a keychain free gift. Very grateful. Will come again if anything is of interest. Recommended!!

    Hypnosis mic Hypmic Jakurai Nendoroid

    RM200

  • mariiooo 2 months ago

    Smooth transaction

    [RESERVED]Nintendo Switch Animal Crossing Edition

    RM1,100

  • yeoh0128 2 months ago

    Great quality of goods! Good to deal with this seller 👍🏻

    (SET)Hypnosis Mic doppo jakurai hifumi polaroid

    RM33

  • hakunomizuki 2 months ago

    The seller is kind, patient and understanding, thank you for trusting me. Will buy more of your stuff in the future😀

    SET Hypnosis Mic Acrylic + Rubber pin badge

    RM82

  • nastygyu 3 months ago

    Received the Cd in a very good condition 😊 the seller wrap it with a thick bubble 😁 Very kind n friendly seller ✨

    Yuri on Ice cd

    RM30

  • athsiue 3 months ago

    Item received in great condition👍🏻 the seller is very friendly and nice

    Ensemble stars Enstars Ritsu shikishi

    RM25

  • alisfatihah000 3 months ago

    Easy to deal with seller. Responsive and customer-friendly. Received the item in good condition 💞 thank you so much💞 I'm looking forward for more business with seller💞

    Bungo Stray Dogs Mochi

    RM22

  • nana-chan 4 months ago

    Great seller and easy to communicate 😊

  • hyoukurona 4 months ago

    very friendly and understanding, item all in good condition (。>﹏<。)b🌟 Thank you for free gift too!

    Ensemble Stars Enstars Ritsu omanjuu

    RM37

  • azhadrah 4 months ago

    great seller to deal with .. nice packaging.

    Naruto Shippiden Itachi Uchiha Nendoroid - BIB

    RM170

  • piqanaizary 4 months ago

    The seller is really friendly >~<❤️ my items came in a good condition 👍🏻 I also got free gift from the sellerT^T thank you so much seller!! Probably will buy another merch from this seller again!!!😭❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Hypnosis Mic Hypmic Jakurai Higumi Acrylic Blocks

    RM22

  • ky_kiske 6 months ago

    Very pleasant transaction with prompt payment, great decisive buyer and very understanding of my situation. I really appreciate your kind understanding. Would love to deal with you again. Thank you once again~ 🥰

  • acchan16 7 months ago

    Easy to deal. Thank you so much😆✨

    (SET)Idolish 7 tenn & pudding omanjuu

    RM30

  • _victuuri_ 3 years ago

    Buyer reply really fast and was very patient with me taking a few days to calculate the shipping fees. Thanks for taking them :D hope to deal with you again !

  • nothingness 4 years ago

    Sincere and reliable! Swift payment and fast replies, great dealing with. Thanks for the pleasant experience! Highly rec! ☆☆

  • alexiel.gacha 4 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and decisive. Thanks for the smooth transaction and hope to deal with you again :)

  • otomebashi 4 years ago

    Fuss free, polite, decisive buyer. Recommended 💖 Hope you love your new items and make business with you next time! 🌸

  • kriever 4 years ago

    Very prompt seller, quick replies and a pleasant transaction. Would love to deal with again, thank you very much.

  • beayuu 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with as she have patience and item is as cute as the picture HAHA thank you for the items !