Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Creative Criteria ✅

@creative_criteria

5.0

(100)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Leeon Enterprise (002249822-X) ✅Mostly ready stock ✅Courier post/Self-collect ✅Despatch within 48 hours after payment confirm ✅Item checked & tested before despatch ✅Installation service ✅Buy more discount more ✅First pay first reserve Inbox us 😊

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (100 Reviews)
  • bookwithwings 18 days ago

    Seller was super organized and efficient! My parcel arrived within 24 hours. Super satisfied with their service👍🏻 Thanks for the cute free gift as well🤗

    Book: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

    RM18

    creative_criteria 17 days ago

    Thank you for the review. Transaction was smooth as silk. Such a pleasant experience. Stay safe & positive during this pandemic. Happy reading! 😃🍃🌈🌍🍀

  • boonteik92 2 months ago

    Good seller

    BESTA SELSVIKAN Ikea Cabinet

    RM400

    creative_criteria 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking your time to rate us. Very punctual and efficient in dealing. Wonderful transaction. Stay safe & stay healthy always. 😃🌈🌍🍀

  • dc100 3 months ago

    Friendly and professional seller. Recommended 👍

    creative_criteria 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking your time to rate us. Hope you like the items ya. Wishing you and your family granted with good health. Stay safe & stay positive. 😃🍀🌈🌍

  • lynzackmalekstore 4 months ago

    Tqvm for ur cooperation & kind. Very responsive seller, happy to deal with u even im in confinement. Hope to deal with u again & buy ur stuff.

    Food Sealer (6pcs)

    RM5

    creative_criteria 4 months ago

    So much posivity during the transaction. Glad that we cross path with each other. May all of us be granted with health & happiness during this difficult time. Keep spreading positivity. 🌷 Wishing you the best in everything. Till we deal again. 😃💚🌈🍀

  • jojiskinnyfrank 5 months ago

    10/10 experience, punctual seller, thanks for the items. 💜

    GIVEAWAY: Hello Kitty Toiletries Bag

    RM0

    creative_criteria 4 months ago

    Thank you for the kind compliment. Hope you like the items. Stay safe & stay healthy always. 😃🌈🍀🌎💚

  • fernleaf07 5 months ago

    found this besta set at a low price. but surprisingly in good condition 😃 Suitable for my small space living room with modern chic concept.... With this low price, i can save extra money for other deco accessories 👏👏👏 ~~~~~~~ Thank u seller ~~~~~~~

    BESTA SELSVIKAN Ikea Cabinet

    RM400

    creative_criteria 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. Although the delivery process kinda challenging during this pandemic time, we will try our best to make it happen as promised. We are glad everything run smoothly during the whole process. Happy decorating & happy chinese new year. Stay safe & healthy always. 😃🍀🌈💚🌷

  • beautifulflower30 5 months ago

    Good seller with passionate heart. Furniture was in good condition, nice packing too. A good shopping experience

    creative_criteria 4 months ago

    Appreciate your time giving us feedback and rating. We are glad that frontliner did a good job on the delivery. Glad that you like the items. Enjoy your new furniture set. Stay happy & healthy always. 😃🍀🌈💚

  • kashvibabu 5 months ago

    Overall good. But seem like the delivery was late 15 minutes as promised. the guy who deliver did apologize on the late though. Item was in good shape and condition. Packing was so details which come with bumper and wrapper around all edges. wouldn't mind to pay more on delivery if this was that good. Seller was very attentive to my enquiry. Thanks for the heads up. 10/10 to ur team

    Bangku/ Stainless Steel Chair Stool

    RM25

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Thanks for trusting our team. Your review & encouragement are very important to us. The delay was due to road block on the way to your place which caused the driver to divert route further away round. Apprreciate your feedback on this and we will strive for better service in the near future. Enjoy the stainless steel table & stool sets. Stay safe & healthy during this pandemic.😃🌏🌈🍀

  • kashvibabu 5 months ago

    Overall good. But seem like the delivery was late 15 minutes as promised. the guy who deliver did apologize on the late though. Item was in good shape and perfect condition. Packing was so details which come with bumper and wrapper around all edges. wouldn't mind to pay more on delivery. Seller was very attentive to my enquiry. Thanks for the heads up on the late delivery. 10/10 to ur team

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Thanks for trusting our team. Your review & encouragement are very important to us. The delay was due to road block on the way to your place which caused the driver to divert route further away round. Apprreciate your feedback on this and we will strive for better service in the near future. Enjoy the stainless steel table & stool set. Stay safe & healthy during this pandemic.😃🌏🌈🍀

  • saifulsoccer 5 months ago

    Very good after sales team.... got my cabinet in less than 24hours. Suprisingly the seller also include free gift.... happy with my purchase. 😄thinking of adding another one...inshallah kita deal lagi 👍👍👍

    BESTA SELSVIKAN Ikea Cabinet

    RM400

    creative_criteria 4 months ago

    Thank you for your kind compliment and support. Credited to the frontliner who sent out the goods on time. Looking forward for more deal with you. Till we deal again ya. Take care & stay healthy always. 😃🍀🌈🌍

  • saifulsoccer 5 months ago

    Servis mantap👍👍👍 tak sangka barang sampai keesokan. hari ni deal...esok terus dapat..beli 2 kabinet...BESTA ngan Brimnes. barang takde defect. masih dalam keadaan seperti baru. Yg paling best after sale dapat barang free. Tq saya beli 👍

    Cabinet Drawers IKEA BRIMNES

    RM450

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Terima kasih atas maklum balas anda. Maklum balas anda amat dihargai. Terbaik juga kepada abang-abang frontliner yang menghantar barang yang besar & berat tanpa mengeluh. Semoga anda & sekeluarga sentiasa diberi kesihatan yang baik dan sentiasa dirahmati pada masa yang penuh cabaran ini. 😃🍀🌈🌎

  • mazniraimi 5 months ago

    The product kinda smell like rubber haha but overall its fine for me worth my money plus the seller is friendly, always update the parcel. Thank you

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Thank you for buying our product. We are glad to have your review here. The yoga mat is made 100% by rubber material. Since it is new product, there will be a rubber smell after you unwrap the packing. What we can advice to you is to place the rubber mat at a good air circulation place, the rubber smell will dissapear after 1-2 days. Will keep improving our service to serve you better in the near future . Happy yoga & stay positive. 😃🍀🌈💚

  • danialmohd644 5 months ago

    Senang berurusan...barang cun. servis tiptop. beli kabinet dapat barang free 😊 berpuas hati. moga dimurahkan rezeki selalu. Nanti beli lagi. Balik try pasang dulu, nanti beli lagi kabinet lagi satu.👌

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Terima kasih atas galakan yang diberi. Penghargaan juga kepada abang frontliner yang menghantar barang tepat pada masanya. Transaksi berjalan lancar seperti yang dirancang. Semoga anda & sekeluarga sentiasa sihat & selamat selalu. 😃🍀🌈🌍

  • farhanahmash 5 months ago

    Fast delivery, barang baik

    Harry Potter Bahasa Malaysia

    RM20

    creative_criteria 5 months ago

    Terima kasih atas pembelian anda. Terbaik juga kepada abang frontliner yang menghantar barang dengan pantas. Semoga anda & sekeluarga sentiasa diberkati dengan kesihatan yang baik. Thank you & stay healthy. 😃✳🌈🍀

  • kashvibabu 7 months ago

    Item come with warranty....all good. Thank you for the free gift.......satisfy with the service 👍 tqtq

    creative_criteria 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback. Appreciate your support. Credited to the delivery frontliner who sent out the goods on time. Stay safe & take care always. 😃🌿🌈🍀

  • nadzirahmajid 7 months ago

    Trusted seller

    Cooler/ Water Dispenser (12 Litre)

    RM80

    creative_criteria 7 months ago

    Thank you for the review. Glad that delivery went smoothly. Credited to the frontliner who did a great job on the delivery. Stay safe and healthy during this pandemic. 😃🌏💚🌈🍀

  • fnsyahira 7 months ago

    Thank you seller...siap dapat gift 😊

    Harry Potter Bahasa Malaysia

    RM20

    creative_criteria 7 months ago

    Sama-sama. Terima kasih atas pembelian anda. Semoga anda & sekeluarga diberkati dengan kesihatan dan kebahagiaan selalu. 😃🌺🌈🌷🍀

  • amirhazziq 9 months ago

    very friendly and very easy to deal with, fast reply. for COD only on weekdays. Weekend is family time. This is good work-life balance. Keep it up!

    creative_criteria 9 months ago

    Thank you for the encouragement & understanding. Wishing you & your family a blessed weekend ahead. Till we deal again 😃🌈🌻🍀

  • saifulsoccer 10 months ago

    Highly recommended Attentive to my request able to solve delivery issue on time item in gd condition Hassle FREE Thx!! 👍🏼👍🏼

    creative_criteria 9 months ago

    Glad that we are able to solve the courier issue in a good way. Thank you for your patient & encouragement. Till we deal again next time. 😃❇🌈🍀

  • aya_nadiah 10 months ago

    seller recommended and excellent service 👍

    creative_criteria 10 months ago

    Such a pleasant deal with you. Splendid transaction overall. Hope you like the item. Till we deal again next time. 😃💚🌈🍀