Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

stay ctzen

@izu_na

4.9

(138)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

Can contact at 0177451997 More to runner/taking preorders Own collection are avail but may need time to post

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (138 Reviews)
  • fatinaiman97kazumi 2 months ago

    Friendly and helpful 😄👍

  • nadinesahzan 2 months ago

    The item was in great condition! Seller was also really nice and friendly so the transaction process was very smooth, looking forward to buying from you again, thank u! ♥️

  • shiranki 2 months ago

    Compare prices online at Japanese sites and worrying about package troubles me. Dealer was friendly and nice as well! So I'm thankful to be able to buy safely here, waiting patiently for another book! 😆(smells fresh from Japan👌🏻)

  • sknsks 4 months ago

    seller is really friendly and always send updates. inshaAllah will buy from you again! thank you!! ❤️❤️❤️

  • kings501 4 months ago

    Seller baik hati. Tak rugi beli dgn seller. Sgt2 consider dgn keadaan customer. Tebaik

  • nisafanofnuest 4 months ago

    thank uuu💕 happy sgt sbb buku dlm keadaan baik😆

  • mimikhalida 4 months ago

    Really nice seller, items is packed nicely! thank you so much ❤️

  • tanukimori 4 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • rinrinrin04 4 months ago

    Received all my guidebooks in good condition 😍🔥🔥 seller is nice and friendly too!!

  • fara.z 4 months ago

    Seller is very friendly, updated me and I received my items safely! Thank you~

  • mimikhalida 4 months ago

    Excellent service from seller, will always reply to my inquiries even though they are busy hehe. Thank you so much! Will repeat order again in the future 😊

  • ryntessaaa 4 months ago

    Item in good condition and easy communication with seller 👍🏻

  • aliciatay86 5 months ago

    finally got it! came in good condition! thank you so much!!!

  • amirah118 6 months ago

    The book that i order arrived safely and in good condition! and the seller was so nice and andwering all the questions! thank you so much

  • wuwucieruuu 6 months ago

    The item arrived safely and quick🥰

    izu_na 6 months ago

    Thank you 🌟 Hope sis enjoy the book 🔖 Ps: anyone who saw the prev rating,it's typo But carousell cant edit So here's the actual review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟😉

  • wuwucieruuu 6 months ago

    The item arrived safely and quite quick

  • amieroux 6 months ago

    The items arrived really fast! Looking forward to buy more from you >w<

  • sophrodite 6 months ago

    everything went very well, love dealing with this seller, hope to deal with you again soon!!

  • sykiejin 7 months ago

    Seller is really nice and accomodating! Smooth communication and item arrived in good communication. Thank you!

  • keiniwa 7 months ago

    Very nice seller. She has provided a superb service. Highly recommended. 😁