Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Film Camera Malaysia

@kultscamera

5.0

(51)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 4y 17d

Verified

Very Responsive

😎 Kults Camera Store 📷 Hits terbaik kamera filem di Malaysia 🎞 Percuma bateri + filem dengan setiap pembelian 🚀 Penghantaran percuma ke seluruh Malaysia

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (51 Reviews)
  • robotron5000 5 days ago

    Superb seller. Item bought is in pristine condition. Seller is very friendly and easy to deal with followed with detailed step by step explanation on how to use the item. Highly recommended! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Fuji Cardia Hite Date Film Camera

    RM460

  • wmaryvm 7 days ago

    camera received in very good condition! Very friendly seller and super fast & efficient delivery (grab driver tidak dilupakan 😜) THANK YOUUU!

    Yashica Zoomate 105 SE Box Set Film Camera

    RM300

  • kanesa 1 month ago

    Seller is very friendly and easy to converse with. My camera is also packed properly and has arrived safely.

    Minolta Riva Twin 28 Film Camera

    RM300

  • wanyuha 5 months ago

    Superb!!! Camera condition tip top..mmg great!!!

  • lokmanwr03 7 months ago

    A top rating seller. 5 stars in every aspects. A legendary services. Thank you bro!

    Nikon F70 Film Camera

    RM550

  • tuanbalqis 1 year ago

    Highly recommended for people who starting into film camera the seller have great opinions and benefits information!

  • peggyliew711 1 year ago

    Best seller to deal with..👏👏👍👍

  • sarbooks 1 year ago

    😁😁👍🏻👍🏻

  • abcdanial 1 year ago

    One of the best experiences I had buying stuff online. Fantastic seller who helped me through everything, shipping was fast and product was exactly the same as advertised. Will definitely recommend this page to anyone.

  • adamjohari 1 year ago

    Barang dibungkus dengan perfect! recommended seller! peramah! everything perfect!

  • lkb.wen 2 years ago

    The camera was very securely packed and I received the item the next day after payment. The seller was very helpful, giving some tips and reminders.

  • rdzuan00 2 years ago

    Best Seller Ever!!

  • oceanfever35 2 years ago

    100% satisfy with my purchase, with buy with seller again, 100% recommend!

  • 17renee 2 years ago

    Good seller to deal with! friendly w great sense of humour 🤟🏻 100% recommended 🔥

  • fimz.1 2 years ago

    Best seller

  • rajawright 2 years ago

    Such a good seller. Really good communication - replies really quickly. Also everything arrived in really good condition and packed really well. Would highly recommend buying from him. Even provides battery and film. Best film camera deal ever !!

  • adamleemh 2 years ago

    Can’t thank seller enough for her awesome services. Patient, kind, informative, quick, helpful. Words just can’t describe how smooth the purchase went! Thank you once again ❤️

    kultscamera 2 years ago

    But but I'm a guy 🤣

  • hilarydihed 2 years ago

    I had a pleasant experience dealing with the seller. Very friendly, helpful and honest. 5/5.😊👍

  • justbuytoomuch 2 years ago

    Probably one of the nicer and kind seller that you could possibly meet in this day and time!! :) thank you!

  • ezzamonchy 2 years ago

    Item just as describe. Excellent seller.