Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Magdelene Tan

@magdeleneshop

4.7

(57)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

Happy Shopping

Reviews

4.74

  out of 5  (57 Reviews)
  • azmie01my 7 months ago

    Great seller with generous offer 👍

  • fiarazali.my 10 months ago

    All conditions was good & I very satisfied. The seller also nice person & good in communication. Thank you so much.

    magdeleneshop 11 months ago

    Thank you for the review. I am glad you are satisfied with the product. Hope you will buy from me again. 😊

  • fbi95 11 months ago

    Efficient Services and Excellent Smooth communications. The item had been wrapped in such a nice way... Item is as per pics and caption described... Seller is such a fantastic person in handling customers needs and provided a bravo services. Rated as 5 Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    magdeleneshop 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for the tip top review. I am very happy that you are satisfied with the item. Hope to have you back buying from me again. 😊

  • jujutsu 11 months ago

    A sincere seller.. Trusted n smooth deal.. Also got free gift that my girl love very much😍

  • jujutsu 11 months ago

    The deal go smoothly n fast.. She willing to cod and my baby also got a cute toy from seller.

  • bobbic 11 months ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great seller

    magdeleneshop 11 months ago

    Thank you for buying from me. Hope to have you back again. 😊

  • gemilang99wawasan 1 year ago

    Good to deal with 👍🏻

  • david_james 1 year ago

    good seller

  • mun88mun 1 year ago

    Thank you for the prompt replies as seller was friendly and constantly kept me updated with her location+ details which made my self-collection v convenient. Item is definitely a steal (damn cheap) and came as described in good quality. The teapots with cups are lovely. 😍😘 Thank you so much! 💕🙏

    magdeleneshop 1 year ago

    Thank you for the review. I am very happy that you like the item. Hope to have you back again to buy more next time. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you.

  • sarahayra 1 year ago

    Great Seller!

  • alitaxila254 1 year ago

    best seller. will buy again and again...

  • bohippian 1 year ago

    miscommunication that's make us wait half of hour outside seller's house

  • shylala13 1 year ago

    Super easy, fast and pleasant deal. The item condition tip top as described and seller very considerate on pick up time. Thanks! Definetely keep update and waiting for your next item! 😜

    magdeleneshop 1 year ago

    Thank you, I will be posting more item tomorrow. Stay tune 😘

  • moses8326 1 year ago

    Trusted Carouseller, punctual, prompt response & easy to deal with

  • ma.annah 1 year ago

    good seller n very accomodating..tks

  • c_f_s 1 year ago

    great seller to dealing with, condition as per describe 10/10. thank you so much for your fast reply and responsed.

    magdeleneshop 1 year ago

    Thank you for the good review. Hope you will buy from me again next time. 😊

  • itsherfairytales 1 year ago

    Item is good as described. Prompt response from seller. Easy to deal with.

  • aluyun 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with👍🏽 Transaction went smooth and the item really in a good condition.

    magdeleneshop 1 year ago

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope to sell to you again in future. 😊

  • karl_khayra 2 years ago

    Items received in a good conditions & great seller to deal with ..TQ😄

  • pimiko 2 years ago

    great seller!