Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Nayo Nayo

@nayonayo

5.0

(46)

Bangi   ∙   Joined 3y 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

💐Taobao/Animate/Mencari/any Japanese site Agent 💐 Instagram : @mangakomikmalaysia 💐No.tel : 0176812584 ✔️ Merchandise are from Japan ✔️ Original and Official anime books and merchs ‼️I'll explain more in details about the item in chats‼️

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (46 Reviews)
  • l4yla 8 days ago

    seller is really nice and friendly!! i would totally buy from them again ☆ !!

  • yeoh0128 13 days ago

    The items all are very nice~ Great to deal with seller and recommend to purchase from this seller 👍🏻

  • arifskdi 14 days ago

    The seller is very friendly and gives detailed informations regarding the pricing. I was also shocked by how fast my album came. Really a recommended seller

  • iridescentashi 21 days ago

    My item arrived safely 😆 both the seller and the services are nice and excellent!!! Thank you so much

  • byetostuff 29 days ago

    Bought books and other stuff from her :) Thank you seller! arrived safely and packed in super sturdy packaging! Would love to buy more from u ^^

  • lilyjongho 1 month ago

    received my parcel promptly! thank you so much for your hard work and i wish you all the best in your future endeavours!

  • x3rawrz 1 month ago

    Yay, just received both of the Given vol 5 in superb condition. Thank you very much really love it 🥰 Definitely will support seller again 👍🏻

  • imansarahiman 2 months ago

    The seller was so easy to chat with and very responsive it was my first time buying using this app and she guides me through it very patiently😭 The item that I ordered came in a perfect condition as well definitely will buy again from this shop the service is really great makes the customer feels very comfortable!

  • _fluffyclouds 2 months ago

    The seller is very patient when handling their customer. The packaging was also wrapped very nicely! Thank you so much!

  • relxion 2 months ago

    Trusted seller, deal with Pre-Order Efficiently! Got my Pre-order item safetly!! ✌️✌️✌️

  • ren_chan 2 months ago

    Second time buy from Nayo! Thank you so much (☆^ー^☆)

  • anntn 2 months ago

    Received the item safely with bubble warp 👍 What a long wait for pre-order item 😅 😂

  • x3rawrz 2 months ago

    Trusted seller, received my given vol 2 and given calendar 😍 Super excited, still waiting for order volumes to restock 😊 Thank you 🙏🏻

  • ren_chan 2 months ago

    Thank you for these items! Seller is friendly (^‿^✿)

  • seunniee 2 months ago

    A great seller to deal with! the seller is so nice for holding my manga for a while so I can ship it together with the calendar ☺️ both manga and calendar arrived safely and nicely wrapped 🤩 Hope to deal with this seller again in the future ☺️✨

  • sykiejin 3 months ago

    The seller is great! Love dealing with her. The item is wrapped up well and she posted it out as soon as I make payment. This is my second time buying from her. Will repeat purchase! Thank you!

  • sayakaa00 3 months ago

    Thank you for buying me this magazine!! It arrived safely without any dent!! Will buy a lot of things from you again!

  • prelovedbywiiiii 3 months ago

    love the manga, really high quality and seller is kind too. would like to buy more soon >< <3

  • sl0th12 3 months ago

    i had some problem with my bank acc and she's so kind waiting for me 🥺 received my given illustration book in a perfect wrapping although its a bit dented on the edge ((just poslaju thingy)) but its okayyy^^ easy to deal with, legit item and a very nice seller indeed :)

    nayonayo 3 months ago

    Thank you for the review it was really helpful ^^ next time I will improve the packaging

  • masa9797 3 months ago

    Friendly buyer 😊