Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services


[DREAM Ver.] ‘NCT 2018 EMPATHY’ Album with JAEMIN Photocard

RapidKL Bandar Tun Hussein Onn (SBK29) MRT Station
[DREAM Ver.] ‘NCT 2018 EMPATHY’ Album includes: CD-R Booklet (148 pages) Lyrics JUNGWOO Diary JAEMIN Photocard Track List: 01. INTRO: Neo Got My Back 02. BOSS 03. Baby Don’t Stop 04. GO 05. TOUCH 06. YESTODAY 07. Black on Black 08. 텐데… (Timeless) 09. 일곱 번째 감각 (第七感 ; The 7th Sense) 10. WITHOUT YOU 11. WITHOUT YOU (Chinese Ver.) 12. 梦中梦 (몽중몽; Dream In A Dream) 13. OUTRO: VISION Release Date: 15/03/2018 Weight: 700g - Please be noted that all of the packages included in this album are in DREAM version. Price remains if choose to meet up. Meet-up available at selected locations.
9 months ago In K-Wave
Ask your seller for delivery. Stay safe at home.


Mailing & Delivery

Postage Fee: WM – RM8 EM – RM14 If the fee is lower than stated, balance will be inserted along.

Listed by tealily

Very Responsive


Check seller profile

Reviews for tealily


2020 Sep

Fast and decisive buyer. Recommended 🥰😊😍