Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services


[New/Sealed] Official 2014 Big Bang + α Concert in Seoul Live (3DVD + Photobook) (Korea Version)

Johor Bahru
- NEW and SEALED ITEM - ORIGINAL OFFICIAL DVD - Contain 3 DVDs + Photobook - This edition includes a photobook, a poster and a mouse pad. - Language: Korean - Subtitles: English, Korean, Simplified Chinese Please buy from Shopee so it will auto calculate shipping : After a record-setting six-dome tour in Japan, Big Bang brought the music back home for 2014 Big Bang +α in Seoul, held on January 24 to 26 at the Olympic Park. The live DVD release captures the group's exciting concert which includes performance of favorites like Fantastic Baby, "Lies," "Heaven" and Blue as well as solo stages by each member. This release also includes bonus discs with special features and multiangle footage. DISC1 1.하루하루 02.BLUE 03.BAD BOY 04.가라가라 GO!! 05.HANDS UP 06.LET’S TALK ABOUT LOVE+할말 있어요 (승리 SOLO) 07.어쩌라고 (승리 SOLO) 08.날개 (대성 SOLO) 09.JOYFUL (대성 SOLO) 10.눈물뿐인 바보 11.LA-LA-LA & BIGBANG & 흔들어 12.나만 바라봐+ 웨딩드레스 (태양 SOLO) 13.RINGA LINGA (태양 SOLO) 14.CRAYON (G-DRAGON SOLO) 15.삐딱하게 (G-DRAGON SOLO) 16.TURN IT UP (T.O.P SOLO) 17.DOOM DADA (T.O.P SOLO) 18.TONIGHT 19.FEELING 20.마지막 인사 21.FANTASTIC BABY 22.거짓말 23.천국 DISC2 SPECIAL FEATURES | ENCORE 01.ALWAYS 02.붉은 노을 03.FANTASTIC BABY (DOUBLE ENCORE) 04.FEELING (DOUBLE ENCORE) 05.BAD BOY (DOUBLE ENCORE) 06.HANDS UP (DOUBLE ENCORE) SPECIAL FEATURES | SPECIAL ANGLES 01.ALWAYS + 붉은 노을 (ENCORE) CAM 1 CAM 2 02.BIGBANG'S TALK 1 03.BIGBANG'S TALK 2 04.2014 BIGBANG +α STORY DISC3 MULTI ANGLES 01.TONIGHT 02.LA-LA-LA & BIGBANG & 흔들어 03.FANTASTIC BABY(DOUBLE ENCORE)
8 months ago In K-Wave
Ask your seller for delivery. Stay safe at home.

Listed by sasha_jimin85

Not Responsive


Check seller profile

Reviews for sasha_jimin85

Fast payment