Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

PandaMaki Colletibles

@pandamaki

5.0

(416)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

🐼 All Items from Japan Tokyo -Price exclude postage WM RM8 / EM RM15 -Strictly non refundable and exchangeable ✖️No Nego price & No low balling~ All is fix / best price already 😊 thx **First payment, first serve

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (416 Reviews)
  • j3ssestrove 2 hours ago

    Friendly seller and easy to deal with. Goods arrived in good condition and as per picture. Thank you for the free gift as well!

    Banpresto Pokemon Plush Toy

    RM15

  • pennytan93 7 days ago

    Received with thanks ya Fast response 👍👍👍👍 Fast deal

    Disney Mickey Plush

    RM15

  • chiizuka 26 days ago

    Returning buyer. Always a great experience buying from this seller, thanks for letting me hold until you shipped my items out! Items were packaged neatly and are in great shape. Thanks for the free gift ya🥰🥰🥰

    Banpresto Pokemon Big Plush Set (included 4)

    RM80

  • rikutaru 26 days ago

    My rei has a freind now! Asuka came in well! Fast delivery so im very satisfied (^-^)

    Banpresto Eva Evanglelion Anime Hanging Plush

    RM12

  • la.miel 27 days ago

    Received the parcel in great condition 👍🏼 with a cute free gift 💝 Pleasant & friendly seller 😍 Thank you for a quick & easy transaction 🥰

    Amuse Loppy Bunny Cute Rabbit Plush

    RM8

  • memoriestosale 28 days ago

    got my plush house already! they're so cuteee😭😭😭😭❤️ thank you so much for the free gift too. i'll definitely buy from you again!

  • chanmi_9002 1 month ago

    very friendly seller :') super fast reply n shipment :') items were so good as described 💕 thank u

    Anime Soft Mochi Plush Hanging (included 5)

    RM30

  • nazurinrei 1 month ago

    Very friendly and helpful seller!! The items were neatly packed and delivery was also very fast. They also gave a small free gift alongside with my purchase. Definitely will buy again from in the future 👍👍

  • sshobbytech 1 month ago

    Great seller, very patient with my queries and polite too. satisfied with the cute and lovely items. thank you so much for your excellent service. 👍

  • arreessazailan 1 month ago

    Fast response, item delivered as described, excellent condition, lovely packaging on top of a small free gift. Very satisfied, and highly recommended!

  • nasake 1 month ago

    terbaekk! item smpi dgn slmt.. siap dpt free gift lg..🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Sanrio Hello Kitty Make-up Pouch

    RM10

  • sanaconda 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with, hassle free and know how to handle things without asking. Love the packaging! Thanks yah

    Monster Hunter Cat Plastic Mug

    RM10

  • luqmanhkeem 2 months ago

    already received my L 🥰 so cute and very satisfied with the seller service. Good job 👍🏻

    Death Note L Lawliet Anime Hanging Plush Keychain

    RM10

  • santatoysshop 2 months ago

    ⭐️Five stars seller ⭐️ Hope can deal with you again 😃👍🏻

    Disney Toy Story Potato Candy Box

    RM30

  • nanashikawaii 2 months ago

    Friendly and super responsive seller. My items arrived in really good, almost new condition. Also got a free gift as well. It's a pleasure buying from here again. ❤️

  • beehappy88 2 months ago

    Item received in good condition. Thanks for the free gift. Will purchase from this seller again. 😊

    Vintage Japan Sun Arrow Classic Bunny 🧡 Rabbit Plush *Limited

    RM20

  • beehappy88 2 months ago

    Fast delivery and item in good condition same as in the picture. Thanks for the free gift ☺️

    Disney Touko Duffy Plush

    RM35

  • suzukinazuna27 2 months ago

    Ramuda come home in good condition and thank you free gift!!

    King Records_Anime Hanging Plush

    RM15

  • taemy 2 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Fast response and delivery. Items are packed neatly and all arrived safely. Highly recommend!

    Gashapon Snoopy Figures (included 3)

    RM40

  • nursejessie81 2 months ago

    Pleasant transaction

    McDonald’s Snoopy Toys (included 2)

    RM15