Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

🍳🐣🥚

@poachedeggu

5.0

(51)

Shah Alam   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Thank you for dropping by my feed!💖 • Strictly NO REFUNDS after payment ❌ •Postage within 3 days after payment 🥨 •SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY! If your reviews are low, I have the rights to not accept your offers, sorry 😐 • First pay, first serve basis!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (51 Reviews)
  • hakunomizuki 1 month ago

    Friendly and kind seller😊 thank you for trusting me. Also the package arrived in very good condition✨ very satisfying

    Kimetsu no Yaiba Demon Slayee Giyuu and Sabito Cute Mochi Plushie

    RM50

  • nicolexzyb 3 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Items arrived in good condition and good quality. Thank you for your extra gifts, I like it very much.

    Xiao Zhan (Sean Xiao) 20 cm Idol Doll FREE CHRISTMAS OUTFIT 肖战20cm偶像娃娃人偶+送圣诞节服装 (陈情令/魔道祖师/Grandmaster of Demonic Cultivation/ Mo Dao Zu Shi)

    RM160

  • smileyhobi 3 months ago

    thank you so much seller for helping me with the little noted :D my sister was happy received that present hehehe.. hope can deal again with you in future.. trusted seller ^^

    Identity V 第五人格 Joseph Desaulnier Photographer Doll Plush

    RM25

  • starcrossed_twin 5 months ago

    the parcel received with careful packed. the item so good and awesome. Sellers also so responsive and patience. Loves the items! worth buying from this seller😘

    Bungou Stray Dogs Art Book

    RM30

  • eyzze 6 months ago

    The seller is friendly and easy to deal with! She's really concerned about the item, packed the item really neat and will always keep you update until you received the item in your hand. love it <3

    30 Bungou Stray Dogs Postcards + 30 mini collecting cards & FREE POSTER, STICKERS AND CARD STICKERS

    RM15

  • daypath 6 months ago

    The seller is fast replied to every chats and the transaction occur easily and no hassle. A recommended seller 😊 will probably buy from this buyer in the future again ❤️

  • yalyea_ 6 months ago

    the Item came as described and and the seller is very nice to deal with :D

    Bungou Stray Dogs Atsushi and Dazai Small Double-Sided Body Pillow Dakimakura (including pillow) 61 cm x 26 cm

    RM35

  • atouchofmochi 7 months ago

    Recommended seller, item was shipped out really fast and came as described

  • bella_noah 7 months ago

    the seller is very nice and friendly, also, easy to deal with. it's my 2nd time buying from this seller. the items also arrived in a good condition. nicely packed too. recommended to buy from this seller. thumbs up

  • paimonshocute 7 months ago

    VERY GOOD AND ALSO FRIENDLY BUYER IVE SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!😉🔥🔥 REALLY RECOMMEND HIS SHOP TOO👍👍👍!

  • my.artsy 7 months ago

    one of the best seller ✨ friendly and kind,, shipped my items very fast and in good condition 💞 everything is perfect luvv it !

    Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Sabito Plush Doll

    RM25

  • dreamietaem 7 months ago

    Seller gave frequent updates and was very kind throughout the transaction. Tqsm!!

    My Hero Academia Boku no Hero Academia Mochi Tsum Tsum (PRE-ORDER)

    RM30

  • kemobaayou8860 7 months ago

    It was my first time to buy stuff from here and the seller was so helpful, strongly recommended

    Attack on Titan English Manga Vol. 1

    RM5

  • mikazukikun 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Transaction went smoothly.

    Official Hypnosis Mic Samatoki Aohitsugi Mini Gacha Figure Keychain Takara Tomy

    RM20

  • mazlunahmad 7 months ago

    Arrived earlier than expected.... 👍

    Black Rock Shooter Nendoroid Figure #106

    RM60

  • cikria2004 7 months ago

    seller yg senang berurusan.. trusted.. fast.. terima kasihh seller yg hebat.

  • angie002 8 months ago

    Pleasant seller who I had a smooth transaction with. Communicative and clear, item was also of good quality as they promised.

    Bungou Stray Dogs Taiwan Translation Chinese Manga Vol.2~13 only

    RM3

  • suzukinazuna27 10 months ago

    Trusted seller! Have a kind heart and understanding! Thank you for accept my request even though I late to pay.. ^^ I'm gonna buy from you again in the future ~

  • anysskuroneko 10 months ago

    Friendly seller and easy to deal with. ✨✨

  • kuroneko_acg 10 months ago

    Arigatogozaimatsu,, hope you like the dakimakura yaa 😊😊😊