Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Amna Sheikh

@amna.antmobile

5.0

(8)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

We Are Mobile Phone Supplier & Mobile Phone Shop. We Deal In Iphones, Ipads & Android Phones. We Are Authorised Mi Dealer As Well. We have all Mi Smart Products. Area: Kepong dan KL Traders Square Setapak WhatsApp: 0107073882

Reviews

5.00

(8 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

  • silentplace . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    excellent service by seller💯 very recommended 💯💯 cheapest price ✅

    Iphone XR 128GB Face ID ✅️ True Tone ✅️ 🔋90%+ 100% Original

    RM1,099

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks bro for buying with us 😊

  • ariffkma . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    traded an iphone 12 64gb with a nice 12 mini 256gb. this seller gives you very high trade in value for your phone! definitely recommended to everyone. Chat was very informative and responsive. would give 6 stars if i could.

    Iphone 12 Mini 256GB All functions okay Battery health: 88%++ Ready Stock

    RM2,140

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much bro 😊

  • vintech.shoppe . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good seller

    New Original Apple Airpod Pro With MegaSafe Charging Case ✅Apple Warranty

    RM890

  • danielahmadd . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very nice people to deal with. Very easy.

    New Ipad Air 5TH Generation 64GB WIFI +CELLULAR PURPLE COLOUR

    RM3,299

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks bro..

  • cctvpro63 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    item received in good condition.fast respond.easy to deal .friendly and trusted seller.thank you.

    70mai Dash Cam Pro Plus+

    RM300

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks bro

  • scrapsthewoof . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Responsive and fuss free, deal was done within less than hour. Definitely recommended seller to deal with.

    NEW Samsung S22+ 8GB/256GB BLACK

    RM3,960

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you bro 😊😊

  • daniel.adha . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Smooth Deals! Thank you seller

    Iphone XR 128GB Condition Cantik Face ID/True Tone Semua Okay Condition Battery 89%++ Ready Stock

    RM1,220

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you so much bro. Hope to deal with you again. 😊🙏

  • angaaah.xfiq . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thankss bos 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 totally recommended

    👉LAST PIECE👈 🌟BRAND NEW🌟 📱IPHONE 13📱 👉256GB 🔴RED COLOUR🔴 👉ZP SET

    RM4,000

    amna.antmobile Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for buying with us boss 🙏😀