Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@artisticheritagehouse

4.9

(35)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Discover Antiques, Vintage & Retro Collection. Serious Collectors and buyers are most welcome to follow & 👍 like my photos. Whatsapp: +6018 957 2158 (Buy, Sell & Rent) We are on IG and FB [email protected] (Trusted seller)

Reviews

4.87

  out of 5  (35 Reviews)
  • zackng1212 1 month ago

    Ed is a great seller , initially because I ordered a wrong height bench. But Ed handled it flawlessly by accommodating to my requests , a very pleasant purchase .

    artisticheritagehouse 1 month ago

    Thank you for yr support bro.. stay safe 😷

  • muhdhafiz.hamzah 1 month ago

    Seller is very understanding and easy to deal with. Knows his stuff and delivers the best. Will definitely look out for more interesting items to purchase from him in the future. I definitely recommend dealing with this seller especially for the one of a kind and difficult to find antiques that he has.. Thanks for the great deal!

    Antique vintage kopitiam chair coffeeshop chair ahh

    RM250

    artisticheritagehouse 1 month ago

    Tq bossku

  • rajraf 2 months ago

    Good seller. Smooth transaction

    Antique vintage skeleton face hand winding clock

    RM680

  • hazlanhamzah 2 months ago

    Got me a retro armchair. Superb! The quality of the item and the delivery conducted was excellent!

    artisticheritagehouse 2 months ago

    Tq bossku 👏🏼 😷

  • asraffsharif 2 months ago

    Excellence service. Urusniaga yang cepat dan cekap .

    Vintage national Panasonic Radio

    RM230

    artisticheritagehouse 2 months ago

    Tq bossku 👏🏼👍🏼

  • dilinahasbullah 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Go extra miles by suggesting brilliant idea to deliver item though EMCO. Advising on how to protect vintage item properly. Seller is very kind.

    Antique vintage wooden study writing table ahh

    RM880

    artisticheritagehouse 2 months ago

    Thank you for the support sis.. take care 😷

  • s.mahadi 3 months ago

    seller yg sangat baik.senang berurusan.cepat respons.boleh dipercayai..terima kasih seller..

    Vintage citizen cuckoo clock ahh

    RM168

    artisticheritagehouse 3 months ago

    Terima kasih bossku 👍🏼

  • chicanosmusic 3 months ago

    Seller Santai,Jujur,amanah,dan fast respond! 😁

    Vintage space globe startone am/fm/mpx stereo Cassette recorder radio ahh

    RM288

    artisticheritagehouse 3 months ago

    Terima kasih bossku 🤝

  • azaliaizha 3 months ago

    super fast delivery though mco though heavy items, they arrived so fast. items in good condition as advertised. highly recommended!

    Vintage solid wood stool kopitiam stool coffeeshop stool chair ahh

    RM80

    artisticheritagehouse 3 months ago

    Thank you again for the support.. stay safe 😷

  • garagesale1800 3 months ago

    great buyer.With fast transaction.Recommended to all.

    artisticheritagehouse 3 months ago

    Cheers

  • kedaipaklang 7 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Item as described! Great seller to deal with 😊👍. Trusted Trusted Trusted!

    Vintage Fuji Feather bike Bicycle Made in Japan

    RM1,200

    artisticheritagehouse 7 months ago

    Terbaek bossku 👍🏻thank you for the support

  • izzatanuar85 8 months ago

    Barang cantik.. senang deal dengan seller..thank you...

    Vintage teak/Cengal pencil leg bed frame wardrobe cabinet and make up table set

    RM388

    artisticheritagehouse 8 months ago

    Terima kasih bossku 👍🏻

  • sklow6658 10 months ago

    非常愉快的购买。很合作及负责的卖家!

    artisticheritagehouse 8 months ago

    Thank you for yr support 👍🏻

  • edwardtan8888 11 months ago

    Friendly, efficient and negotiable seller (Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for him

    Heineken Crystal Glass Royal Selangor Pewter

    RM268

    artisticheritagehouse 11 months ago

    Thank you bro

  • amiramia 1 year ago

    Highly recommended seller. Nice to deal with. Thanks ya☺️👍

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    Thank you sis

  • dukalara5 1 year ago

    My first ever buyer since I started selling on Carousell about a week or two ago and he's just awesome! Thank you for your purchase :)

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    Thank you to u too... smooth and easy transaction

  • houseoftreasures 1 year ago

    friendly and good buyer. smooth transaction n thank god the fragile item recieved in perfect condition. nice doing business with you

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    Thank you 🙏🏻

  • moonlightbb 1 year ago

    Great service! Definitely will buy again!

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    Tq sis! 👍🏻

  • thechickenricelife 1 year ago

    Awesome seller. trust worthy. second time purchase. hope to purchase again. thank you 👍super like. highly recommended seller. 😄

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    Thank you for yr support.. 🤝

  • yell. 1 year ago

    Packaging was terrible, the box was too small for the porcelain tea set, only wrapped with newspaper and obviously when I saw the box bulging at its helm when I received it, I knew it was not good. Sure enough the tea set cover and one cup were broken into pieces!

    artisticheritagehouse 1 year ago

    It was wrapped properly but too bad.pos laju didn’t take care of them even though it stated teaset-fragile.anyway buyer were quite fussy as we offer an replacement for the broken pieces but she insisted she wants to send it back (with risk of breaking again) and exchange for cash.nasty buyer trying to sabotage.beware buying or selling anything to her.anyway I have changed my pos carrier to J&T express unfortunately Carosell doesn’t permit us to track the parcel if u pay via Carousell Protected.