Avatar

At Waen Vintage Sirimon

@atWaenVintage

4.9

(362)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 8y 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

All item are authentic.🛒🛍💌🎁👜💼👝👜💼 Guarantee Cush back if not Authentic . Some item from Japan and Thailand or Pre-love item 🇯🇵🇹🇭 Who love vintage item feel free to text me. Whatapps 0176577521

Reviews

4.92

(362 Reviews)

22

10

20

22

20

22

20

Avatar
ecoring.my review from seller1 month ago

Easy going buyer! Thank you for choosing EcoRing!

Avatar
happymeal518 review from buyer2 months ago

Great experience dealing with waen❤️the bags condition as per described and she is very helpful to COD with me. Hopefully can buy from u again

Guccii

RM800

Avatar
ecoring.my review from seller2 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Friendly and easygoing customer. Hope to serve you again !!

Avatar
crisscutfries123 review from buyer2 months ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Nicest seller. Nice bag too! Bag as described. Recommended!

Authentic Prada p

RM799

Avatar
moysara review from buyer2 months ago

As usual waen is so friendly, she always send me the detail of the bag that i love. Easy to deal with waen. She also give the best price. Thank you waen!

Rare satin mini Chanel

RM5,900

atWaenVintage Clock Icon 2 months ago

Thank you dear

Avatar
leeping__s review from buyer3 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Seller is prompt and easy going. Item packed well when arrive.

Authentic Lv bucket

RM2,099

Avatar
mr.az92 review from seller3 months ago

Great buyer to dealing with. Smooth transaction & easygoing buyer. Very friendly. Recommended 👍🤩

Avatar
lyehongchong review from buyer3 months ago

Tq good seller

Dior sling

RM599

Avatar
lyehongchong review from buyer3 months ago

Tq,Goog seller

Gucci clutch

RM399

Avatar
patlohmobile review from buyer3 months ago

Honest & detailed seller. Very prompt in reply & queries. Fair pricing. Condition of the bag was like new.. just a mentioned by seller. Definitely looking forward to grab more goodies from this seller.

Authentic Lv

RM1,590

atWaenVintage Clock Icon 3 months ago

Thank you

Avatar
lyehongchong review from buyer3 months ago

Good Good Good Seller

Authentic Celine vintage

RM1,390

Avatar
audreyherrera review from buyer4 months ago

Waen is friendly and a genuine seller. Sent many photos and explained about the condition of the bag. So happy with my purchase. Will definitely rebuy from her again!

Lv authentic

RM2,700

Avatar
shadowyblaze review from buyer4 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Unique listings

Unique listings

Seller was very prompt and efficient. The bag came in exactly as pictured and described. This is my dream bag so I am very happy with my purchase from the seller. Would definitely recommend and repeat :>>>

Authentic Dior saddle

RM2,999

atWaenVintage Clock Icon 4 months ago

Thankyou

Avatar
sayling168 review from buyer5 months ago

Waen is exceptionally helpful, friendly and responsive. She sent me all photos and make an effort to make known to me all the flaws and scratches of the bag. A reliable seller and excellent seller to deal with. Pleasant transaction with her.

Chanel classic medium

RM16,999

Avatar
dna911 review from seller6 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very easy to deal with, very quick reply.

Avatar
sna.af review from seller8 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

frenly, and easy to deal buyer, reccomended 👍

Avatar
shoppaholic88 review from seller8 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast response and easy to deal. Thank you for buying

Avatar
liyanaaris review from seller8 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

always a pleasure.. fast deal.. buyer knows her stuff.. trustworthy.. thanks dear..

Avatar
jasminebanyen review from buyer9 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very new and good condition. I love to buy from her because price is really reasonably . Waen items authentic and perfect condition always

Bottega

RM890

Avatar
msdiana89 review from buyer9 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Received! bag in acceptable conditions but the peak of my great experience buying here is because of the seller. she is very friendly, kind and thoughful! 🫶🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Gucci Jackie

RM790

atWaenVintage Clock Icon 9 months ago

❤️❤️hopeyoulikeit