Avatar

Bag Profile

@bagprofile

4.9

(96)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 5y 6d

Verified

Very Responsive

Singapore ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ Malaysia ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Thailand ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Delivery ๐Ÿšš Com1express ๐Ÿ›ซ Best Service Best Price๐Ÿ’ฐ Factory outlet Items๐Ÿ’ฏ 24 Online Response โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒš Patient and Professional Stay tune More to come ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Reviews

4.95

(96 Reviews)

1

1

2

4

  • Avatar
    coachboxbag review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good bag and love it ๐Ÿฅฐ Authentic and reach on time . Really feel nice when you touch the bag . Really roomy as well Thank you so much will come back again .

    Tory Burch Kira Quilted Square Crossbody

    S$239

  • Avatar
    s4_n3 review from buyer โˆ™ 9 months ago

    Sincere seller and highly recommended. Hope to deal again

    Penhaligons Mr Harrod 100ml

    S$139

  • Avatar
    winleobee review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Quick to response. 2nd dealings with Seller.

    Tory Burch Phone Case

    S$209

  • Avatar
    kiki.dunkin review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Friendly seller & fast reply..:) Recommended Tq

    MK Espadrilles

    S$189

  • Avatar
    CedricKoh.E.CarSpecialist review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item received as per description. Very responsive!! Highly recommended!!

    Ferragamo Menโ€™s Loafers ๐Ÿ‘ž

    S$238

  • Avatar
    volaralparaiso review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Really good and understanding seller. Replies very fast and allowed me to cancel and refund my purchase after I Changed my mind!! Thank you for being so kind.

    Armani Si Fiori EDP 100ml

    S$109

  • Avatar
    jtanvc review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Seller not responsive and doesn't accept offer when requested even after payment and delivery made. Carousell customer service had to intervened to close the purchase and leave review.

    Tiffany&Co Rose Gold 75Ml

    S$119

  • Avatar
    admgee28 review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very Friendly and responsive seller โœŒ๏ธ

    Saint Laurent YSL perfume lipstick cushion five-piece gift box set

    S$250

  • Avatar
    ivy.kan.7 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Excellent,responsive and very honest seller.

    New Coach Tote bag C1083 Pink

    S$228

  • Avatar
    vonlee review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Responsive and genuine seller. Seller is patient with my enquiries. Shoes received in good quality๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Definitely will patronise again. ๐Ÿ‘

    Tory Burch Espadrilles

    S$199

  • Avatar
    designlynn review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt Delivery and arriving in good condition. Seller was really patient with my enquiries. Will purchase again! Thanks Seller!

    LONG ZIP AROUND WALLET IN SIGNATURE JACQUARD (COACH C4453)

    S$128

  • Avatar
    moonset_sg review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent service by the seller! Item received in good condition! Will purchase again. Thanks Seller!

    LONG ZIP AROUND WALLET IN SIGNATURE JACQUARD (COACH C4453)

    S$128

  • Avatar
    sheppie review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Seller is very patient and really like the item . Will definitely come back again and refer my friend as well . Highly recommend seller and very good ๐Ÿ‘ service โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Diptyque ILIO 100ml EDT

    S$119

  • Avatar
    rachel2294 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Pleasant seller and very friendly. Iโ€™m really happy with the item . Look forward to deal with you again

    Tory Burch Ballet Shoes

    S$188

  • Avatar
    tradeaway review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    My 2nd purchase ใ€ฐ๏ธ Smooth & fast transaction. Seller is committed. Replied patiently & promptly to all my enquiries. Will definitely buy some more ๐Ÿ˜„ Very pleased with my purchases.

    Vans Sneakers

    S$109

  • Avatar
    its.myra review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Seller was very honest and they even made refund when the item was not available after i made the full payment! Really glad ~

    Tissot Womenโ€™s Watch Gold /Silver

    S$309

  • Avatar
    mixgadget review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Amazing product ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠI like it so much โค๏ธโค๏ธ Item is authentic as seller described and come with tag , dust bag snd paper bag ๐Ÿ˜Š And I also received it on time . Nowadays is really hard to find good seller like her . Should give her a good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Will definitely shop again and really thanks for the patient and answering my question ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Really happy for the item and have good business ahead. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

    Tory Burch Ella Tote Bag

    S$250

  • Avatar
    baglocker review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    This is my best online shopping experience ever ๏ผโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Seller is supper lovely , supper kind and supper helpful โค๏ธ Smooth transaction + fast delivery โญ๏ธโญ๏ธ Really love the bag ,and I canโ€™t stop viewing her list , OMG๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Guys, donโ€™t hesitate to look for her . Really highly recommended โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ I think buyer is beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Tory Burch Ella Tote Bag

    S$238

  • Avatar
    perfumess review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Items are as described , authentic stuff , friendly seller ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

    Tory Burch Nylon Leather Tote Bag (Navy/Black)

    S$230

  • Avatar
    squidbag review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Itโ€™s my first experience on carousell . I really love the seller , she answered all my question . I ask her from Monday till Friday , really feel Iโ€™m a bad person to ask so much question for product . At meantime , she still very patient. Really need give her a 6 star โญ๏ธ Item is received on time , it come with full set Really thank you . Will definitely come back again โญ๏ธ

    Authentic Coach Shoulder Crossbody Sling Bag

    S$180

Mudah.my
Sdn Bhd [200701024583 (782603-V)]
a Carousell Group company

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Sustainability

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan