Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

NJ Halim

@byNJs

5.0

(17)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 7y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

🍒 Welcome to my Profile 🍒 Selling bunch of things ⤵️ 1) Car 2) Phone 3) Suprise Bouquet 4) Runner Service (KL & Sel) 5) Bag, Shoe and Socks You have question? Chat me, and I will reply your question 💐

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)
  • lostsoulsinseoul . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super friendly & responsible. Very recommended seller! Thank you ❤️

    byNJs Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank You for your review. It’s mean a lot to us 💕

  • eykarahim . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Recommended 🥰

  • atiq.ur . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Hi

  • najashafiq . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great deal!

    byNJs Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks Naja 😻

  • reezone3 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Having nice chat with the owner while waiting the process made everything seamless. Thanks!👍🏼👍🏼

  • fyzanazir . review from seller 4 years ago

    Thankyou sygg grab vsl , Speedy replies Thank you!

    byNJs Clock Icon 4 years ago

    welcome baby!

  • seascapes_ . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    byNJs Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks my dear. I love the shoes 😍

  • feeqsouza . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very friendly buyer!! Meet wawa and she is so nice very smooth talking!! Such a professional seller!! Highly recomended!!! Tq wawa!!

  • starkgians . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • melvinmax10 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Instant replies and excellent customer service, very informative as well, the goods were in very good condition as posted in the pictures, I would recommend my friends and family for buy from her again. Cheers !!!

  • michaeljohnsin . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with and Speedy replies. Great deals with friendly customer service. Best deals in used conditions of LG V20 ever seen. Wish you could sell more. 😄

    byNJs Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks A alot ! 🐰

  • heyjude501 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item condition still in good shape yang penting seller ni cute lol

    byNJs Clock Icon 5 years ago

    😂😂😂😂 thanks 😶

  • maple.co . review from seller 5 years ago

    Friendly girl, very responsive & on time. Love dealing with you. 😊

  • itzmeyen . review from seller 5 years ago

    A super nice buyer that are very nice in conversation and also not fuzzy at all. Hope to deal with you again love! ❤️

  • nrhsya . review from seller 5 years ago

    Thank you!

  • nrhsya . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • nrhsya . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!