Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Itsmeshopaholic

@faraammar

5.0

(571)

Shah Alam   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

"Pls read 1st b4 dealing” 🚗selfpick s.17 s.alm 💸Pymnt within 24h aft make an offer 🔒Booking with 50% depo acceptable 🔒RSVD item only for 24h ❌swapping ❌Joy/not serious buyer will be blocked/ ignored for the next deal ❌NO NEGO 1st Comes 1st Serve 🤍

Reviews

4.98

(571 Reviews)

2

1

42

80

48

67

3

  • amirah8480 . review from buyer 20 hours ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Alhamdulillah Dapat barang dengan harga yg sangat affordable. Trusted.smooth transaction. Semoga ada peluang utk shopping dgn sis lg ❤️❤️

    Eucerin boosting essence

    RM70

  • anisahrosli25 . review from buyer 24 hours ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good seller, easy deal. Thank you free gift comel 🤍

    White eyelet Dress

    RM30

  • atenanuwar . review from buyer 2 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller so nice!

    Loreal revitalift serum

    RM30

  • arisaaaaa . review from buyer 3 days ago

    easy to deal with.nice seller.give so many free gift.thank you so much

    Teats avent

    RM12

  • pineapple_ni . review from buyer 5 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good seller to deal with ! 😁💗

    Biore sunscreen

    RM10

  • marmohdtahir . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Servis terbaik. Nanti nak shopping lagi dengan you sis! 💯

    Superstay foundation maybelline

    RM30

  • marmohdtahir . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Servis terbaik! Will surely shop again! 💯

    Sunscreen 2 tone

    RM25

  • marmohdtahir . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Barang sangat murah and banyak variety. Seronok betul shopping banyak2. Seller baik melayan banyak soalan. Packing bagus sangat and delivery laju. Surely akan shop again. Thank you sis! 💯

    Biore make up remover

    RM10

  • leeqawardrobe . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Siap bagi freegift lagi 🫶🏻

    Simple set

    RM30

  • leeqawardrobe . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Siap bagi freegift lagi 🫶🏻

    Avent teats 6m+

    RM12

  • Missyulyn . review from buyer 11 days ago

    Best seller ever.. thankyou so much for all the freegifts ☺️💕 moga murah rezeki selalu ❤️

    Rabbit top

    RM10

  • prelovedA . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Senang sangat berurusan 👍🏻 5/5 💫 thankyou . Freegift puj allahu bukan biasa2 😆

    Blackmores evening primrose oil

    RM40

  • raudhah1911 . review from buyer 14 days ago

    received my items! seller was easygoing 👍 a lil story of my attached picture, i sent that to my mom ( i bought them for my mom) with caption "byebye skincare lama, hi hi skincare baru." coz she loved to buy cheap unreliable skincare on shopee 🙄🙄🙄 so thanks seller for sold them to me 😍🙏🏻🙏🏻 now i dont have to nag at my mom again

    Cosmoderm set

    RM80

  • miinaaaa . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Nice and easy seller 🥰

    Jumpsuit

    RM30

  • 1farisha . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good

    Skin Aqua physical sunscreen

    RM35

  • nrhmzh11 . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Item received as in the photo, easy seller to deal with! Gave me a freegift❤️ Thank you!

    Nutox youth cleansing gel (sensitive skin)

    RM25

  • aishaharianaaryan . review from buyer 17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    best seller ever, dah beli banyak kali, fast response n thanks for the gift . . will be back for sure. Thank you 💗💗💗💗💗

    Headband

    RM10

  • Pikaaaa . review from buyer 22 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    easy going seller..👍

    Baby sock

    RM10

  • sharm_mean . review from buyer 23 days ago

    Good seller. Easy to negotiate. Seller even gave me a free gift. Thank you 🌸

    Flavettes

    RM10

  • tinkerbee . review from buyer 24 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice and friendly seller. Items were packed securely and came with free gift. Overall a good shopping experience and will be back for sure. Thank you 💗