Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@fragrancesdealer

4.9

(303)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

PLEASE READ = Please be inform start 13 FEB 2021 there is no COD available due to MCO PKP and limited time of commitment to manage our business. Delivery same day KL area after payment made Or Postage only Thank you.

Reviews

4.91

  out of 5  (303 Reviews)
  • barstamp 9 days ago

    mcm biase....x prnh x padu...😗😗😗

    FREE SHIPPING Tester Perfume Gucci 1921 Perfume Full New in box set

    RM150

  • barstamp 9 days ago

    dah byk kali repeat order....padu...authentic

    FREE SHIPPING Tester Perfume Ralph Lauren Polo deep blue Parfum Perfume Full New in box set

    RM120

  • naziha1302 9 days ago

    I love everything about this seller, I get my favorite perfumes at much more cheaper price & most importantly those perfumes are authentic♥️

    FREE SHIPPING Tester Perfume Ysl Mon Paris star edition Perfume Full New in box set

    RM110

  • naziha1302 9 days ago

    I love everything about this seller, I get my favorite perfumes at much more cheaper price & most importantly those perfumes are authentic♥️

    FREE SHIPPING Tester Perfume katy perry Purr Perfume Full New in box set

    RM110

  • stardiamond. 18 days ago

    fast deliveryy ✨

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Tom Ford Lost Cherry 100ML Perfume Tester Qualiti Newinbox NIB

    RM130

  • rumhkerumh 24 days ago

    Amazing and fast shipping, product in perfect condition. Highly recommend!!! 🙌🙌

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Jo malone English pear freesia cologne Perfume Tester Qualiti Newinbox NIB seal

    RM110

  • rumhkerumh 24 days ago

    Amazing quality and original! Great customer service 👌

    FREE SHIPPING Perfume Tester Coco mademoiselle EDP Perfume Tester Qualiti Newinbox

    RM120

  • haffizfizz92 24 days ago

    Dah 2kali repeat . Seller pn terbaik Meh beli dgn dia . Bau pn ori

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Versace eros Perfume Tester Qualiti New seal box

    RM110

  • stardiamond. 18 days ago

    Long-lasting

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Tom Ford Oud wood 100ML Perfume Tester Qualiti Newinbox NIB

    RM130

  • evonne84 2 months ago

    Very happy with the quality of this sellers product. I've made purchases before and i will continue to do so

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Diptyque eau rose EDT Perfume Tester QualiTy New in box

    RM110

  • doubleflegacy 2 months ago

    fast delivery item as per decribed . thanks

    SHIPPING FREE Perfume Tester Paco Rabanne Black Xs Perfume Tester Qualiti New in box

    RM110

  • avidcollector2020 2 months ago

    Good and prompt service 👍🏻

    FREE SHIPPING Perfume Tester Tom Ford fucking fabulous 100ml Perfume Tester Quality New seal

    RM130

  • raine94 2 months ago

    Very responsive, friendly service, just bought my second perfume in less than a week. Let’s go🤙

    FREE SHIPPING Perfume Tester Jo malone yellow hibiscus cologne Perfume Tester QualiTy New in box seal

    RM120

  • queenb3e 3 months ago

    Repeat order never fails! 👍🏻👍🏻

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Maison Aqua vitae Perfume Tester QualiTy New in box

    RM160

  • queenb3e 3 months ago

    Seller responded super fast n willing to nego for best price. 👍🏻👍🏻

    FREESHIPPING Perfume Tester Louis vuitton Contre moi Perfume Tester QualiTy New in box

    RM160

  • nissya5988 4 months ago

    Nice seller! Friendly. Highly recommended. Fuss free transaction. Thank you.

    FREE SHIPPING Perfume Tester Chanel Gabrielle Essence Perfume New in box

    RM120

  • shoppers_no1 4 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with, Very Friendly and and easy going buyer . Fast response and quick deal . Highly Recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • pavinvr 5 months ago

    Done a great deal and really a friendly person to deal with

    Perfume Chanel miniature gift set perfume miniature collection

    RM120

  • pavinvr 5 months ago

    Great seller to deal with give so many opinion and suggestions as well great deal

    Iphone 11 red 128gb tip top like new

    RM2,350

  • mlica 5 months ago

    Good seller..

    Perfume Tester Jean paul scandal Perfume Tester NEW SEAL

    RM120