Avatar

Happy Browser

@happybrowser

4.9

(84)

Johor Bahru   ∙   Joined 3y 24d

Verified

Reviews

4.90

(84 Reviews)

2

2

2

16

27

14

21

Avatar
thereadinglist review from buyer7 months ago

prompt reply and book safely delivered

Vex King Book Healing is the New High

RM38

Avatar
farishahus82602 review from buyer7 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Great seller. The book arrived in good condition and fast delivery. Thankyou🌸

Book Ana Huang Twisted Games

RM38

Avatar
daebakcool review from buyer7 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

This has got to be the most amazing and smooth transaction i’ve ever experienced. Received my books in a good condition in less than 24 hours after i made the payment complete with bubble wrap. Recommed this seller

Book Combo Bianca Sparacino + Brianna Wiest The Strength In Our Scars + The Mountain Is You

RM60

Avatar
goodcollectionn review from buyer7 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

The seller is very responsive and trustworthy. I received the book within a very short period of time upon purchase. The item was wrapped so carefully with bubblewrap to make sure no damage. Thank you for being so thoughtful. Will definitely recommend this seller to others

Book Combo Holly Jackson A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder + As Good As Dead + Good Girl Bad Blood

RM90

Avatar
greatshopp review from buyer7 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Friendly seller. The books arrived safely and looks great to me. The seler gave me the incredible service. Love to buy from this seller. She also update the parcel from time to time. Easy to deal. Fast response. She’s kind and she’s sweet. The price also affordable. The book very good quality

Book Sarah J. Maas Combo A Court Of Thorns And Roses + A Court Of Mist And Fury + A Court Of Wings And Ruin + A Court Of Frost And Starlight + A Court Of Silver Flames

RM160

Avatar
shoppingwithusss review from buyer10 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

The seller is negotiable and very responsive. The book came in a good condition. Also came with a free cute bookmark. Nice bookmark. Delivery very fast. I received the book within a very short period of time purchase. Trustworthy

(Book Eng) Novel ORV Omniscient Reader's Viewpoint Complete Series Vol 1-6 By Sing Shong Hard Cover

RM80

Avatar
shopaddiction_ review from buyer10 months ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Seller was really kind and very easy to deal. Always keep me up to date about the books. It was indeed a very pleasant experience dealing with her. As for the books bought, the book still in a great condition. For sure will buy another books from her again, thank you

Book Getting Art Done Book 1st & 2nd By David Kadavy (The Heart To Start & Mind Management Not Time Management)

RM38

Avatar
daebakcool review from seller10 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat Easygoing Fast and decisive

Avatar
shoptrip review from buyer10 months ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Seller was really kind and very easy to deal. Always keep me up to date about the books. It was indeed a very pleasant experience dealing with her. As for the books bought, the book still in a great condition. For sure will buy another books from her again, thank you

Book Getting Art Done Book 1st & 2nd By David Kadavy (The Heart To Start & Mind Management Not Time Management)

RM38

Avatar
andrew_123 review from buyer11 months ago

Good quality

Book Market Wizards: Interviews with Top Traders - Jack D. Schwager (English)

RM48

Avatar
goodcollectionn review from seller11 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Fast and great

Avatar
jenn6860 review from buyer11 months ago

Seller is super helpful and friendly. Books came well packed and new. Will definitely look for her again!

Louise Hay Books Collection (You Can Heal your Life,Heal your Body, The Power is Within your Meditations to Heal your Life, Well a Way, Mirror, Well

RM40

Avatar
kxrmx review from buyer1 year ago

Delivered damaged product, claimed to be be new and blame on courier service but we could never know the truth. Then he offered a refund if possible and ill let him discuss about it for few days and now whenever im trying to get updates, he ignores me so now i get a damaged book with absolutely no refund nor a closure on my refund. Shitty service in conclusion. I would send more pics if i could

Book Soft/Hard Cover Tomie: No Use Escaping Book in English by Junji Ito for Hobby

RM58

Avatar
akprelovedfashion review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

The book is perfect , thanks so much!

Book (Eng) Marketing 5.0 Technology for Humanity Philip Kotler Hermawan Kartajaya

RM38

Avatar
heywatchudoing review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Unique listings

Unique listings

Good seller

Book The Happiness Hypothesis: Modern Finding Truth in Ancient Wisdom - Jonathan Haidt (English)

RM40

Avatar
muchacho88 review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Smooth communication and seller will explain in detail on the book condition. Arrive safely with no issue. Thank you!

The Korean VERBS GUIDE Vol 1 & 2 Complete Book by TTMIK Talk To Me In Korean

RM38

Avatar
justpreloved1128 review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Very good. Easy to deal with seller

Gabor Mate 7books Collection (When the Body Says No, Hold On To Your Kids, in the realm of Hungry Ghosts, Scattered Minds, in an unspoken voice, the fellowship of the river)

RM38

Avatar
Ani318 review from buyer1 year ago

Thank you seller. Nice color bag and quality. Very satisfied.

Ready Stock _Braxton School Bag Student Backpack Beg Sekolah Budak Perempuan School Bagpack Bag Sekolah Murah Backpack School

RM30.90

Avatar
eeynalau review from buyer1 year ago

Received book in good condition

Avatar
workskyed review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Best Seller n Reliable

Book Soft Cover Matt Haig's noted on a nervous planet

RM38