Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Just Chill

@hoangthanhtung

5.0

(68)

Johor Bahru   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Whatsapp 01161166494 for fast deal

Reviews

5.00

(68 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • herr_hollis . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer. Our transaction went super smooth. The buyer even provide a runner to pick up the product. Overall, I'm satisfied with him.

  • khookahmoon . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I give you 5 star for the condition of this phone and I see the motherboard have no data cause it's a Japanese phone so I can just change it.

    Samsung S7 edge Docomo

    RM379

  • hveichai . review from seller 1 year ago

    G.O.A.T 🐐

  • ammar71 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thanks bro. item couriered safely from jb to KL. nice item as described. trusted seller. easy to deal. recommended seller! 💪💪

    Xiaomi Mi Note 10 lite

    RM799

  • hveichai . review from seller 1 year ago

    Another easy deal : ) thx 🙏🏻

  • _amerizz . review from seller 1 year ago

    Tq bro for support 😎😎

  • theahmad.store . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very trusted seller 🔥 barang sampai dengan baik. Seller very friendly 👍🏼 sangat2 recommended

    AJ1 Volt Gold UK8

    RM649

  • mdennis007 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    had problem unboxing the item since it was packed very well that i couldn't open it quickly 😢 Sim and NM card slot seems not used but works very well..... 😳 then... seller said item is 9/10 condition. ... its more like 9.8 condition mah.... 😲😲 haha... thanks Tung for this great device 🙏🙏😁💪

    Huawei Mate 20x 6/128

    RM1,400

  • hveichai . review from seller 2 years ago

    5 star buyer. Highly recommended: )

  • hveichai . review from seller 2 years ago

    5 star buyer. Highly recommended.

  • poktehjohn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great and trusted seller ..easy and smooth deal ..hope can deal again soon..thanks bos 🙂👍

    Ipad Air 2 16GB Wifi only

    RM250

  • crazy_hype . review from buyer 2 years ago

    nice.

    Nike dunk high Syracuse

    RM650

  • malkeem . review from buyer 2 years ago

    service terbaik dr seller and akan explain semua. tiptop

    Galaxy watch Active 2

    RM620

  • ninjaziq . review from buyer 2 years ago

    best seller i’ve dealt with. let’s me book the item for quite a long time and immediately ships it after full payment done. so fast like speedy gonzales. trusted and recommended!

    Jordan 1 fearless UK7

    RM888

  • aizat.peti . review from seller 2 years ago

    very Trusted buyer and also Seller. Humble n Honest. know about product well. Wish u a great journey on ur Business. Will deal again surely. thanks! up up up! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • none.of.the.bad . review from seller 2 years ago

    Sold within a day, thanks buyer

  • gregchee1 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Nice person to communicate

  • giangpoh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. Highly recommended!

    Huawei P40 Pro Plus TELCO SET

    RM2,999

  • azznorr . review from seller 2 years ago

    friendly ✌️

  • thrift.fft . review from seller 2 years ago

    good buyer👍🏼💯