Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@lollysac

5.0

(27)

Kuala Lumpur Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 5y 9m

Verified

All Ready Stocks! πŸ“¦ Free Delivery for Shop up to RM100. Cool and audacious are the hallmarks of LollySac. Don’t miss our exclusive collection - inspired by the founder's "interest in photography, art, architecture and contemporary culture.”

Reviews

4.95

(27 Reviews)
  • edmund.eecs . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Everything ok but only not so spark only that ! Rest I m ok

  • prelovedbymeenxnana . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. VERY VERY FRIENDLY!!! Thankss again 😘

    lollysac Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hi Shameen! Thank you for leaving such a sweet comment! Team LollySac hope to have you back soon! 😘

  • sue_15 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery with speedy replies. Thank you so much for keeping me updated as well. Item delivered as described and will definitely come back for more!

    lollysac Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you Sue! Thanks for shopping at LollySac! We hope to have you back soon!!! πŸ’–

  • farissa_edleena . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very friendly seller. Even helps to update on transaction process. Item delivered as described. It looks way better than in the photo, absolutely gorgeous! I love it!Thank you!

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your kind words, Farissa! We’re happy to know that you enjoy your purchase. We hope to have you back soon 😘

  • thalia.zeya . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Items received as decsribed. Tq πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi Thalia! It was thoughtful of you to write about the products you received from LollySac. We hope you love your new finds. 😊

  • thislittlelamb . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction and great seller to deal with. Item delivered as described.

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi Eleena! Thank you for leaving such a sweet comment. Team LollySac really appreciate it and we hope to have you back soon! 😘

  • ayienn2610 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item in great condition and looking gorgeous. 😘

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks Ayienn! We are happy to know that your love your new find! 😊 Hope to have you back soon! 😘

  • h0_neen . review from buyer 4 years ago

    ⛀ Item delivered as described πŸ–’ ⛀ Prompt delivery πŸ–’ ⛀ Pleasant transaction πŸ–’ ⛀ Speedy repliesπŸ–’ ⛀ Great seller to deal with!πŸ–’

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi Honnen! Thanks for coming back again! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this excellent review. ❀️

  • hseclrnc . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt replies, love the earrings since they’re just as described and good quality. Fast service and delivery with careful and considerate packaging 🌹 thanks dear 🌷

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Nuha, thank you for the great review! Team LollySac are so happy you loved your new find and can’t wait to have you back soon. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customer like you. Thanks again! πŸ€—

  • diamondzin . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Thank you!

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi Diamondzin! Thank you for taking your time to write us such a sweet note. Team LollySac really appreciate it. We hope to have you back soon.❀️

  • evalyn77 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast, efficient and friendly! The earrings received was in good condition and I love it! Can't recommend Lollysac enough! Great seller!

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for the kind words, Evalyn! We’re happy to know that you love your new find. We’d love to continue providing great product & service to awesome customer like you. Thanks againπŸ€—

  • satcclosetluxe . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Speedy replies. Superb seller

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for the awesome review, ParisianLuxe! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Hope to have you back soon! CheersπŸ₯‚

  • rachiespreloved . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Their items are very unique and chic. 😍 Will come around to shop with you !

    lollysac Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hello Rachies! Thank you for your lovely note. Team LollySac are thrilled that you loved your new finds! We very appreciate you taking the time to share your experience shopping at LollySac. ❀️Hope to have you back soon!

  • alwaysbuy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi Yaslynn! Thank you for your wonderful comment. We hope to have you back soon. πŸ˜‰

  • mindzulkiflee . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery!πŸŒ±πŸŒ±πŸŒ±πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you for the compliment. We hope to have you back soon. 😊

  • mlyk94 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    The bracelet is absolutely beautiful 😊 great seller to deal with, prompt replies and on time delivery. What more can I ask for? πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you very much for writing us a compliment. We highly appreciate the time that you took to let us know that we are doing a great job for you. Looking forward to have you back soon. 😊

  • butterfly4141 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received. Trusted seller with free gift. Recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you πŸ¦‹Butterfly πŸ¦‹ ! We appreciate your trust, and thanks again for shopping at LollySac! 😊

  • byaimee . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi Aimi! Thank you for taking the time to write us great review. We greatly appreciate that. Hope to have you back soon. 😊

  • baityrmeli . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item is in a good condition and its delivered as described, thank you for doing business with me πŸ’‹

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi Baity! Thank you for such great review. We are glad that you enjoyed the accessories. 😊

  • najihah_mahamud . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! .Item delivered as described .Punctual! Hrga mampu milik 😘. Smua cantik2 😍

    lollysac Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi Najihah. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to have you back soon. 😊

Mudah.my
Sdn Bhd [200701024583 (782603-V)]
a Carousell Group company

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan