Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@luxydaisy

4.9

(84)

Seri Kembangan   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.90

(84 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • keela7527 . review from buyer 24 days ago

    Received my item in great condition tq seller muahx 💗

    Dior WOC

    RM1,500

  • rien_mypreloved . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    excellent buyer and seller 🥰 easy to deal with tqsm 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • rien_mypreloved . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fantastic buyer 🥰 so happy to deal with her ❤️❤️

  • rien_mypreloved . review from buyer 2 months ago

    pleasant with transaction with her, so is a good person and kindhearted 🥰 I hope could deal with her again in future 👍🏼

    Gucci Marmont

    RM800

  • kn.store . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is friendly.. pleasant transaction.

    LV Audacieuse Monogram Bag

    RM1,800

  • Royalez . review from seller 3 months ago

    great buyer, easy and fast transaction tq tq ☺️

  • hanababyclothes2020 . review from buyer 4 months ago (edited)

    committed to me for the bag after accepting my offer. then deleted the listing. not sure if this page is trust worthy cause they stopped replying too

    Follow-up review

    Asking for exact condition of the bag is my right before I pay. you said you will send and then no response at all. honestly u don't ve to block me cause I don't encourage sellers like you who don't send close up pics no matter how many times the buyer asks.

    Balenciaga

    RM2,500

    Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)
    luxydaisy Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)

    You made an offer i accepted but You never have an intention to make payment! You made me wait for your update and when i relisted the item and sold to someone else this is what you need to do? Very entitled person who think we need to wait for their decision! FYI i block you coz i cannot tolerate Joybuyer!

  • notsonewstuff . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy to deal with, smooth transaction 👌🏻 Thank you for shopping with us!

  • via19 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Prompt transaction and trusted seller

    Balenciaga

    RM2,500

  • whgdmstkfka . review from seller 5 months ago

    Very good buyer👍

  • whisper123 . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hassle free buyer. She knows what she wants. 😊😊😊.

  • chonglyehong . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Goog seller

    LV Toiletry 26

    RM2,700

  • stylingQ . review from buyer 10 months ago

    great seller... transaction and cod was smooth.. thanks dear

  • mariazkie . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Reliable,friendly, decisive n trusted seller!!highly recommended ♥️received the item n perfect condition. probably I’m gonna purchased again.tqvm

    YSL vicky

    RM4,000

  • phlim9 . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very fast and decisive buyer. Meet up immediate

  • riedsco2 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    She’s very polite and patient to wait for Me to post the item. Thank you.

  • miz-fang . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Hmmm... not really satisfied. Not very friendly seller. I agreed the price fast and fast transfer but... Thank you

    Gucci Cotton-blend Mesh T-shirt In Red

    RM800

    luxydaisy Clock Icon 1 year ago

    I already explained to you that i was in Melaka and can only post the item after i get back KL and you agreed. Not everyone is so free these days.

  • peachypeach2022 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    5 stars seller. Highly recommended.

  • chriscc3 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amazing buyer. Super fast decision. So easy to deal with. Thank you for your purchase.

  • natasya090408 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    i bought lv felicie with this seller, kind and very polite. bag look very good condition and looks like new. recommended and trusted seller. thank u 😘

    Louis Vuitton Felicie Pochette

    RM2,500