Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

shireen maarof

@milycrystals

5.0

(128)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

natural stones. request video and I post it on my TT account. follow my tiktok tiktok.com/@suesuey7

Reviews

5.00

(128 Reviews)

26

25

13

13

  • dynated . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The bracelet is super nice. Very responsive seller. Will buy again. ❤️

    9 eye dzi agate

    RM20

    milycrystals Clock Icon 4 days ago

    tqsm dear ar. for ur support💖🌹💐😍

  • n.jungle . review from buyer 6 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of my favourite sellers, shop and experience, TQ again, love the 'extra' 👍🏼🙏🏼

    Tera herz

    RM16

  • n.jungle . review from buyer 6 days ago

    One of my favourite sellers, shop and experience, TQ again. love the 'extra' 👍🏼🙏🏼

    Labradorite

    RM45

  • zoeheina . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Really easy to deal with …

    Azurite

    RM18

  • glitterytulip . review from buyer 25 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super friendly seller. Showed me everything I requested to see. Would definitely come back again ❤️ items were exactly as shown on pics. Thanks for the pretty pouch too 🥰😍

    Hematoid

    RM22

  • lilialove96 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good seller

    Blue chalcedony

    RM8

  • elfyza . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good seller 💃🏻

    Chrysocolla

    RM15

  • elfyza . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    trusted seller ❣️

    combo

    RM28

    milycrystals Clock Icon 2 months ago

    tqsm. dear for ur suppodt🙏💐😊😍

  • syeel55 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice seller to deal with, love the bracelet 🥰

    Moonstone

    RM35

    milycrystals Clock Icon 3 months ago

    tqsm dear for your fdbk and support💐🙏❤️💕

  • shannenjade . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Was lovely dealing with this seller ☺️ went the extra mile and even included a stand for my crystal and also threw in a freebie with the purchase 😍❤️🥰🙏

    Lapis Lazuli sphere

    RM42

    milycrystals Clock Icon 3 months ago

    tqsm dear for ur support❤️🙏💐💜truly appreciate it💕💖

  • nadiazahir87 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good seller to deal with

    African jade

    RM25

    milycrystals Clock Icon 3 months ago

    tqsm dea❤️🙏💐😍💕

  • nrlaa . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Good and nice seller..very helpful and kind, fast delivery and really appreciate the gift. thank you so much, you are very highly recommended!

    Meteorite

    RM140

    milycrystals Clock Icon 3 months ago

    tqsm dear. truly appreciate it❤️🙏💐😍

  • chakrawala88 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for the pleasant and smooth deal.Will definitely buy again from this super friendly seller.Item is well packed and delivery was very fast too 🙏🏼❤️

    Clear quartz

    RM12

  • koleksikakrozy . review from buyer 4 months ago

    A very pleasant experience with Seller. Underrstanding and patient. Much appreciate her pleasant disposition... TQSM dear

    Malachite ring

    RM10

  • fashionbooksnstuff . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very nice seller with very good customer service. Beautiful items, packed well, sent out fast. 👏👏👏Thank you!

    Mix phantom

    RM22

    milycrystals Clock Icon 4 months ago

    tqsm dear for your support❤️💐🙏truly appreciate it💙

  • abs.art . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    A great seller. She helped me create a bracelet and necklace based on my request. Was patient and friendly. Even gave me some extra crystal bracelets. Thank you so much ❤️

    Aventurine DIY with clear quartz

    RM6

    milycrystals Clock Icon 4 months ago

    most welcome dear❤️🙏tqsm back to u💐❤️

  • bbbuttery . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    This is my 2nd order with her and she's outstanding and AMAZING 🥹🥹🥹🥺😍. I told her my wrist size and she restringed this one and every free gift I've gotten from her fits me perfectly. Shopping with her is always a pleasant experience from start to finish. She always packs my order with care and ships out super fast. This is the most beautiful bracelet I own now, and it's all thanks to her 💗

    Devil Aquamarine

    RM55

  • awietod . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice,helpful,understanding tq seller😊😊

    Tiger eye papan

    RM35

    milycrystals Clock Icon 5 months ago

    tqsm dear🙏💐

  • awietod . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice,helpful,understanding tq seller😊😊

    Jade

    RM20

  • THILLA25 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    highly recommend to this seller...so friendly so speedy reply and I get my things so fast... delivery cun².... thanks for the free gift...will buy again and again.........

    Tourmaline

    RM20

    milycrystals Clock Icon 5 months ago

    tqsm dear for ur support. truly appreciate it ❤️😍🙏