Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Preloved items

@mybabyisu

5.0

(481)

Shah Alam   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(481 Reviews)

1

1

95

65

53

84

1

  • cilipadi12 . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super helpful and responsive seller!!! I love usahana so much and this usahana is very clean and soft too😭🫶🏻 thank you so much❤️❤️❤️ highly recommend to check out this seller’s listings!

    Usahana plush toy

    RM15

  • karinzulkarnain . review from buyer 7 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and nice to chat with, replies fast. Smooth transactions overall :) Thanks again 😁 Hope to deal with you again soon

    Tokyo Disney headband/hairband

    RM20

  • karinzulkarnain . review from buyer 7 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Straight to the point and is able to help adjust their time for me to meetup for COD and is very patient when i was late Recommended seller! Thank you so much for the mickey and minnie ears!

    Tokyo DisneySea Minnie headband/hairband

    RM25

  • zaaragoh . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Plushie arrived with excellent condition. Tq very much.

    Vintage Super Mario Toad XL plush toy

    RM80

  • Denkc . review from buyer 9 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fast shipping. I am happy with my order. thank u

  • lil_amis . review from buyer 10 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    So happy with my purchase. Looking forward to deal with you again 😀 Thx for the freebie!

  • LegauToysCollection . review from buyer 10 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    This is Takara Tomy ARTS from lineup Mewtwo no Gyakushuu Evolution, year 2019. Reunite them together. My journey to collect mew and mewtwo start here. Thank you so seller for still having this item. Seller memang kenal barang..

    Pokemon mini figure - Mewtwo

    RM15

  • sleepuntilspring . review from buyer 10 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very kind seller

    ALPACASSO X EVANGELION COLLABORATION EVA PACASSO plush toy

    RM30

  • Denkc . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you. I am happy with my order once again..

  • kwanyn . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Fast delivery items received in good condition, Thanks for the free gift recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Rilakkuma wooden chopping board

    RM40

  • Denkc . review from buyer 22 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I'm very happy with my purchase. And delivery is very fast, just one day after I pay. Thank you for fast transaction.

  • aproxyte . review from buyer 23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Was surprised I thought this was a smaller towel but it’s bigger then I thought 😂❤️ extremely happy with this, Tq, nice great seller. Hope to deal again when there’s more Sailormoon merchs 😊👋🏻

    Bandai Sailormoon face towel

    RM35

  • caprio_de_rio . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Finally Azusa Sampai Rmh😍. Item cun habis🔥 Seller also very good deal! Recommand😁👍

    BANPRESTO Ichiban Kuji Kyun Chara World SP K-On Azusa Nakano Party Time Santa Christmas Ver.

    RM35

  • u_haw . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Trusted seller, good packaging and fast shipment 👍👍👍

    Dragon ball mini figure keychain

    RM15

  • astroboy1970 . review from buyer 29 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent seller

  • denisemak259 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    cute i can wear it on my holiday trip 😜

    Tokyo Disney Resort Mickey hairband

    RM30

  • tangkekedesu . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    really recommend this seller . seller was kind and generous person. thank you very much 😁👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Touhou Project Plush Series 18 Fumo Fumo Momoko Mokou Funiwarano

    RM188

  • Munno . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    They were nice to interact with and was quick to ship out my plush after I paid them.

    Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Kuma-gurumi Petit Plush Doppo Kannonzaka (Anime Toy)

    RM60

  • mofan.tech . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast response & item delivered fast.. overall had a pleasant transaction. Recommended 👍🏼

    Disney original classic Snow White Cinderella action doll collection model toy Christmas tree decoration

    RM25

  • LovelyBear . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice & kind seller,Easy deal ,Best Recommended 🙂

    Christmas Bears photo frame

    RM20