Avatar

Amy’s Closet

@prelovedshowcase

4.5

(53)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

My account is under dispute for a buyer who mistreated me since long last year. I’m a genuine seller with 100% authentic and genuine delivery check my reviews first. If you don’t wanna deal with me, don’t dm me for buying. Fussy/ stupid buyers stay away!

Reviews

4.47

(53 Reviews)

4

3

3

8

5

7

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

such a lovely person ❤️

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

lovely person and beautiful af 🥰

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

It’s nice to have a deal with this person on her last few week at Malaysia. Have a good life at your country. Much love 🥰❤️

prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you so much sis ♥️

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

It’s nice to have a deal with this person on her last few week at Malaysia. Have a good life at your country. Much love 🥰❤️

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

It’s nice to have a deal with this person on her last few week at Malaysia. Have a good life at your country. Much love 🥰❤️

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago

It’s nice to have a deal with this person on her last few week at Malaysia. Have a good life at your country. Much love 🥰❤️

Avatar
fndbf review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

It’s nice to have a deal with this person on her last few week at Malaysia. Have a good life at your country. Much love 🥰❤️

Avatar
Schzanne review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Great buyer!

Avatar
aleesakhadijah review from seller1 year ago

Fast and decisive, amazing buyer✨

Avatar
pudinisfighter review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

trusted seller... easy nego.

Avatar
chic_gal review from seller1 year ago

Great buyer to deal with ❤️ Thank you ❤️

Avatar
muhdamirulosman review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Really helpful seller. Thank you

Ikea Rigga Clothes Rack

RM50

prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thanks ☺️

Avatar
luxuryaffordable review from seller1 year ago (edited)

The first buyer I ever encountered - asked tonnes of question and accepted the offer before funding the payment . Then started with lot of excuses - saying to pay within 1-2 days as waiting for her buyer's payment. Another 2 days delayed and saying worry being scammed, asked more proof and want to transfer partially. Blah blah.. Don't waste the time if the goods is not affordable. Seller, beware!

Follow-up review

I replied cod at jb only. If worry in being scammed, no need to accept my price. Simply want seller to reserved it for you before you funding the payment-RM700 . Seller who selling high value item beware.. Make sure she afford it before accepting price.. Not after accepting and then started funding payment.. This is not fair to seller.. Beware seller...

Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)

Why I didn’t pay 700 for the purchase. Simple, 1. Don’t accept COD or self collect. 2. I don’t trust acc to pay 700 altogether coz it doesn’t have even 1 review with 500+ payment. All the reviews come with 0 payments. May b reviews come from your own people to make it look authentic, right? Other acc u claim is yours has 0 listings babe. How comes i trust account. And u mind me asking about all? If it’s headache for you to answer buyer about product and payment method then don’t sell. Don’t fool

Avatar
vikkara review from buyer1 year ago

Very friendly seller.. answer all my doubts. It’s authentic.

Zara Mom Jeans Brand New

RM80

Avatar
mariamazalan5 review from buyer1 year ago

Seller is nice and the item is so worth the money! pleasant transaction with you ☺️

BabyCook Food Processor

RM60

prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you 😘

Avatar
HELSINKI31 review from buyer1 year ago

good

Canon EOS M100

RM1,200

Avatar
fadbest3 review from buyer1 year ago

very responsive and easy to deal seller... although his account is under review for dispute i can assure this is a legit and trusted seller. 100,000 star for him/her... ty again

Scuderia Ferarri Watch Original

RM70

prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 1 year ago

Thank you so much bro 🙏🤍

Avatar
coffeewoman review from seller2 years ago

Nice & Polite Buyer ☺️

Avatar
medinaimani review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Thank you for buying.

Avatar
prelovedbyhavvalee review from seller2 years ago

Delayed payment for weeks . its okay i unreseved, thanks for checkin out

prelovedshowcase Clock Icon 2 years ago

Dear If you remember I wanted pay you when you were not hometown and asked me to wait to transfer until you are home and can post out. When you came back and we were proceeding, you I wanted to negotiate for the item I wanted to to add. You backed off altogether for negotiation on one item yah. Please be honest to leave reviews 🙏