Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Premiumvibes Vibes

@premiumvibes.my

5.0

(79)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

COACH, FOSSIL & MORE MALAYSIA Delivering Your Style Authentic Luxury Collection Share your moments with PV, tag us! #stylewithPV Visit our website for fast response www.premiumvibes.my Find us on IG: @premiumvibes.my

Reviews

4.99

(79 Reviews)
  • mypreloved_is_reloved . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Second time bought from her. Polite. Patient. Trusted seller.

  • mypreloved_is_reloved . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller is super friendly. Smooth transaction. I love my watch. 💕 Thank you seller..

  • xenfn . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast reply and responsive seller. Managed to get the bag through cod on the spot. Won’t hesitate to buy again. 👍🏽

  • shaminivmkrishna . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and convenient

  • msstitch . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! 😉😉

  • my.name.is.orchid . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller to deal.tq

  • my.name.is.orchid . review from buyer 3 years ago

    tq seller...tq for d free gift!!

  • deafmute.7 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very swift shipping. payment made at 12pm yesterday and I received it the day after. received a free hand cream despite just purchasing a small keychain. thank you.

  • shaheenaz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great service from seller...😍👍🏻

  • ky9393 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with , item as described . Thank u 🤗

  • iselleverything. . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller🙏🏻

  • mjxshop . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Trusted seller! Really kind person and easy to communicate.

  • nsyhrhazm . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction; speedy replies, on time delivery. And great service too!

  • aripradeon . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Transaction went smooth eventhough it was made by my friend. Seller is so kind and give so much cooperation for the meet up. Unfortunately, the item received with some scratch at the bottom and also at the zip tag. The packaging seems like not in new condition as the zip tag is not wrapped with paper. (I wish i can upload the photo here to show the defect)

    premiumvibes.my Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hi. Thank you for your feedback. I know that your friend did the cod on behalf of you. Usually we ask our customers to check the item properly during cod. All the items we sell are new and some may come from old stock but never been used. Since I only received your feedback two weeks after, I cannot do anything. Im sorry that you're not satisfied with the product. I wish I knew earlier about this. It was my pleasure dealing with easygoing person like you.

  • lilin_candle . review from buyer 4 years ago

    great seller..tq yaa!

  • mariam.hamzah . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • dzaeimf13 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item Received In Perfect Condition Good Service By Seller Will Deal Again In Future

  • ijatieizhar . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Second purchase from this seller. Really great seller . Thank you akak ♥️

  • yienlu . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Patient and nice seller which answering my every fussy question!! Price guarantee best! Item delivered as described. Will come back soon to grab a new wallet ^^v

  • adw.autoglime . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Speedy replies. Speedy replies. And I hope to meet and deal with this seller, again!, in the future. Truly a recommended seller