Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Recommended

@rasdewi

5.0

(140)

Georgetown   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

• COD: Georgetown,Penang • new/preloved • shipping fees: WM RM8 EM RM13 • no returns or refunds • no backout buyer • first come first serve basis (no reservations) 🌸Happy Shopping🌸

Reviews

4.95

(140 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

  • sweeties2433 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with n fast payment thk for your support

  • rawbread . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Item as described. Easy dealing. 👍🏼👍🏼

    Original Fashion Nova Good Girl Perfume Satin Mini Dress in Hot Pink

    RM40

  • leavingthecountry_sale . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super fast postage n quality is as described! I’m a happy buyer 🥰

    Black Halter Crop Top

    RM15

  • vjloveshopmak . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Tq

    H&M Brown High Waisted Jogger Pants

    RM20

  • thriftthrive . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    H&M Satin Champange Midi Skirt

    RM20

  • prettymickey . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Pleasant transaction. Nice seller to deal with.

    SHEIN RIBBED CROPPED TANK TOP WITH MINI SLIT SKIRT HOT PINK

    RM30

  • munirah981202 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is extra friendly! She even gave me mask for a free gifts❤️❤️❤️ thanks luvvv

    Veet Wax Strips

    RM5

  • bellsy202 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Thanks for the shoes. Love the fact that it was wrapped with good protection (hard box and bubble wrap). Good dealing with this seller. :)

    Rhinestones Shimmer Pointed Mules Heels

    RM20

  • e.r.i.c.c.a . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for your purchased, stay safe n have a nice day.

  • cutieco . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Thank you so much, it’s nicely warpped and i even get a cute free gift😭♥️ thank you

    ORIGINAL OGX Keratin Oil Conditioner

    RM15

  • chenta786 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great seller! fast delivery & seller update me time to time until receive my parcel.i had my pleasant transaction 🥰 definitely will repeat again😘

  • gaby_s . review from seller 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy-going buyer✨😍

  • analixious . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Pleasant transaction. COD went smooth, extra discount and such friendly seller to deal with! Thanks a lot 💕

    300pcs +++ High Quality Consignment Note Courier Plastic Flyer Pocket

    RM30

  • alinaafifi.1 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Trusted, easy and fast reply seller. Item as described and even got free gift 😊

    LA SENZA Lilac Set Panty & Bra 32B

    RM75

  • dizzyamoeba . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly seller and prompt delivery. items received in good condition and smelt really nice!

  • kh3ryn4 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller is sweet and easy to deal with! delivery was prompt and received my parcel in good condition and got a cute free gift too! tysm x)

  • happilysad . review from seller 1 year ago

    she's really nice and patiently waiting for the goods to arrive even its takes longer than expected. thanks dear

  • anything.my . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item securely wrap with air filler❤️ Thank you Nice seller

    100% ORIGINAL BATH & BODY WORKS BODY MIST

    RM43

  • holy8rail . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much seller! So happy with my purchase.. fast shipping i love it

  • syazysuffian . review from seller 1 year ago

    very friendly and polite buyer, fast payment and had a very smooth transaction with her. thank u so much for purchasing from me ya!