Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Schida Aiman

@schidamanis

5.0

(52)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Hello 🌹 🎁 Preloved items 🌠 Multi Stan 🌆 Trade & sell photocards 🚚 Postage : RM 8 EM | RM 10

Reviews

5.00

(52 Reviews)
user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • Blessing316 . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great dealing with you!!

  • fluffyyryry . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy to deal with and friendly buyer too ~ recommended 🥳 thanks for buying from me 🤍

  • noorhasinah24 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer. Everything went well. Thank you for your purchase 🙆‍♀️✨

  • kedairuncittira . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer yang mudah! sangat mudah berusan! thank you 🥰

  • yllsjtm . review from seller 1 year ago

    great buyer to deal with non fussy and considerate thank you so much 😊❣️

  • hyunnieee . review from seller 1 year ago

    buyer is soooo easy going and make reaaaaalllly fast payment 😭😭❤️❤️❤️ thankyou for buying from me. hope u like it and jaga taeil elok elok 💚💚

  • jhn0309 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Buyer is very patient and understanding 🤗 Make fast payme t too! Thank you so much for adopting Taeil! Have a nice day~

  • inactivemayaim . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    a very great and polite buyerr 💗💗💗 it was so easy dealing with you. payment received fast. wishing u all the best in the future! 💗🥰

  • yunluv . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    my wooyoungie pc received in good condition !! also the seller is also nice.thank you for freebies too 😊

    WTS ATEEZ WOOYOUNG MAKESTAR PC‼️‼️‼️

    RM40

  • yunluv . review from seller 1 year ago

    nice buyer to deal with!! thank you for ur purchase, hope to deal more in future ^^~

  • bleemie . review from buyer 2 years ago

    a great seller and the packaging is also excellent TYSM WILL GLADLY DEAL W U AGAIN ❤️❤️

    WTS | ATEEZ ZERO FEVER PART 2 Z VER ‼️

    RM60

  • jaehyunivrse . review from seller 2 years ago

    buyer was friendly and polite, made fast payment and overall a great experience :) thank you so much for buying!!

  • areumpark02 . review from seller 2 years ago

    buyer was really really friendly and kind with pleasant transaction!! 😆 I'm glad I had the chance to deal with this buyer and it was a really great experience🥰 Thank you so much for everything !! <3🥺❤️✨

  • straykijeu914 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was so sweet and friendly!Transaction went smooth and overall experience was pleasant 🥺❤️ It was really nice dealing with you🤍

  • storebubble . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is very friendly 😆 Thank you for buying from me💕💕

  • seraqila . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A great seller ! fast postage and good packaging as well ! will look forward to your other listing that has my wishlist !

    WTS HYUNSUNG UNIT PC I AM YOU ‼️

    RM25

  • bludotsc . review from buyer 2 years ago

    my chan pcs are all here and everything in good condition too. will be gladly to deal with u again 🤗

    SOLD | WTS | STRAY KIDS PHOTOCARDS LEVANTER GOLIVE

    RM20

  • wanghyunjina . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller is very responsive!! parcel arrived in nice condition. pc is wrapped safely. thank you very much seller!!!

    WTS | SEUNGMIN MEMBER POSE GOLIVE PC ‼️

    RM20

  • targarhyun_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Yeay lino kucing arrived today!! Thank you so much seller for selling this cutie to me ^^ also thank you for your fast service and the freebies hehe~ 🙈❣️

    WTS | LEEKNOW GOLIVE PC

    RM20

  • my__peachbox . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Hope to deal with you again! Thank you so much for buying it~🤗