Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Syed Cezerian Syed Abdullah

@syedscrapcartrader

5.0

(105)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 11m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Jack of all trades master of none Car sold only use for spare part.. any other use will be at your own risk.. and we will not responsible for any issue involve.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (105 Reviews)
  • bblimjy 7 months ago

    Nice buyer, hope to deal with you again :)

  • mhakim92.1 8 months ago

    Easy do deal with.. Item as described..

    HUAWEI Mate 20 128gb

    RM1,000

  • pm.topi 8 months ago

    Straight forward and friendly buyer, trusted!

  • eddyzamzuri 9 months ago

    Thanks boss brg cun

    iPhone 12 Pro Max 128gb

    RM5,000

  • 26nick 1 year ago

    Great 👍 appreciate, nice to meet u n hope will meet up again in future !! Enjoy it!

  • stayle 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with,good communication;most importantly Honest.Hope we deal again in the future.Thank you.

  • triqueshoppe 1 year ago

    very easy to deal with.buyer a great customer and not fussy.reccommended👍👍

  • patrickteh84 1 year ago

    trusted buyer

  • molly_abdullah 2 years ago

    trusted and reliable seller, friendly seller. very helpful and most importanly not a fucking scammer. tq syed..second booking april nnti ye..tq syed..akk beli😊

  • yct2853 2 years ago

    Quick and smooth deal.

  • jasperyong 2 years ago

    Great communication, friendly seller, reliable deal.

  • nizambahrudin 2 years ago

    Trusted Seller ..kerete terbaik padu! Perihatin.

  • malaysmirul923 2 years ago

    Highly recommended. Servis terbaik. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • muhd.mustaqim 2 years ago

    Mudah berurusan. Seronok sembang.

  • pre-loved78 2 years ago

    Great and friendly buyer.

  • hasjoe 2 years ago

    This syedscrapcartrader can believe 100%. Jangan takut2 untuk nak deal dengan dia. Kereta dapat puas hati. Review ini dibuat tanpa ape2 bayaran. Diorng boleh dipeecayai. Jangan ragu2 guys kalau nak deal. Barang dapat baikkk punyaaa...

  • wongks88yahoo.com 2 years ago

    Wao , the best 👍 Awesome Seller —>Bro Syed, this is my 2nd time deal with him, he is very professional and have high Knowledge to help me clear my problem with very limited time , fantastic guy👍👍 . Also he recommended me a Super lucky car , because the car plate 4digit number. Let me won on 4D already 4time 😁😁. Thanks 😊. Highly recommended. Must try !! 👏👏👏

    syedscrapcartrader 2 years ago

    Haha thanx for ur super good review.. let see if your new number will kena this time 🤪🤪

  • airsoftscollection 2 years ago

    Good seller to deal with. Trusted seller. 👍👍

  • rayyanrizqin7 2 years ago

    seller terbaik . deal pagi , petang udah smpai kereta . 100% trusted

  • asrihanit 2 years ago

    Trusted and reliable seller. Very helpfull and most importantly not a fucking scammer. Tq sir