Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Alyssa N

@thewomanbehindthebrand

5.0

(248)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Registered business in Singapore Registered business in Vietnam. Specialize in pre-loved luxury fashion. We do physical and virtual consignment. Co. Reg. No. 53063473B  Co. Reg. No. 0316509410 X return, x exchange Full refund if fake +65 87428942

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (248 Reviews)
  • evekaelyn0 13 hours ago

    Thanks for getting the bag sold so quickly. It was great dealing with you. Hope for more to come ;)

  • dairylover 5 days ago

    Finally found a medium caviar in the perfect shade of burgundy! Item is consistent with description, price is reasonable and seller is responsive :) Would highly recommend!

    Chanel Classic Medium Burgundy Caviar Lghw

    S$12,160

  • iamdenise 5 days ago

    Smooth and fast transaction, pleasant experience. Bag is exactly as described and gave extra pictures.

  • thefastdealer666 7 days ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Authentic items. Highly recommended.

    Hermes Sandal Gold

    S$790

  • hellomypoppy 9 days ago

    Fast and smooth transaction! Deal was completed the next day after confirmation and buyer was friendly in her replies :)

  • cool.looc 15 days ago

    Pleasant seller to deal with! Smooth transaction!

    Chanel Long Wallet Rose Clair Ghw Caviar

    S$2,450

  • luxuryaddict62 16 days ago

    Alyssa looked out for another bag for me when I missed a bag that was posted earlier and even delivered the bag to me when I was not able to collect the bag personally due to fever (frm Covid jab). Thank you Alyssa for the great experience !

  • stevio 18 days ago

    Great seller. Very accommodating. My missy LOVE the bag.

    Chanel Coco 7.5 Green Caviar Light Gold Hardware

    S$6,550

  • moonflower0107 18 days ago

    So nice and easygoing buyer, pleasant transaction!

  • luxuryaddict62 25 days ago

    Thank you Alyssa for this beautiful bag at a yummy price ! Looking forward to more treasures from you ! Thanks again !

  • eeyw2mm35x 30 days ago

    Wonderful seller. Very polite and pleasant to deal with. Looking forward to meeting her sometime 🙏🙏

    Hermes Picotin 18 Framboise /Rouge Sellier Phw

    S$5,200

  • northampton 1 month ago

    Nice lady to talk to and deal with… hope to deal with her soon again

    (Reserved )Hermes Sesame Epsom Constance To Go With Enamel Hardware.

    S$8,700

  • im.fenn 1 month ago

    Highly recommend the seller was so so niceee. Fast reply and smooth transaction handling the bag. Love love love 💕

    Chanel Gabrielle Croc Small Black

    S$9,700

  • huiwen.y08 1 month ago

    Absolutely love the bag I bought from Alyssa. Very sincere and genuine seller. Highly recommended. Thank you for accommodating my requests too!

    Chanel Mini Rectangular Black Lambskin Ghw

    S$6,700

  • bviolet 2 months ago

    Thank you Alyssa for having this beautiful sandals. I’ve been eyeing them for so long and am so happy when i found them. It was a smooth and good experience overall!

    Chanel Sandal

    S$2,650

  • carefreemoon 2 months ago

    Recommended to deal with seller!! Will be coming back to deal with her again :)

    Chanel Mini Rectangular Handle Black Lambskin Ghw

    S$7,300

  • junhong188 2 months ago

    Fast and hassle free deal. Reliable products. Highly recommended

    Louis Vuitton Clutch P26 Escale

    S$1,230

  • j.eleven 2 months ago

    Second time purchasing from seller, wonderful experience again, bag is exactly as described and per pictures. Will be back for more next time. Thank you so much! :)

  • drunkberries 2 months ago

    Alyssa is very patient and quick in response, smooth deal and hope to purchase from her again.

    Chanel Mini Lambskin Ghw

    S$3,250

  • saraaaaa102 2 months ago

    After deal with her more than 5 times hahahah finally it's time to review this seller is really nice help me delivery to my house fast and can trust

    Chanel Classic Small Black Caviar Ghw

    S$10,250