Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Vee Vien Low

@veevien19

5.0

(161)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Eng/BM/华语 ✅ Sell & trade official items (unless stated) & preloved stuff 🌸 Use only PosLaju! Online banking/CarousellPay/ShopeePay/GrabPay/Touch&Go e-wallet ACCEPTED :D First come first serve basis! Buy more, get discounts! Don't waste my time pls 🙃

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (161 Reviews)
  • vbg496 ∙ 4 hours ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller. Item received in good condition, well packed with good protection. Thank you seller. 💕

  • swiper11 ∙ 10 days ago

    All items are wrapped very securely! Really satisfied to deal with this seller 👍🏻👍🏻 also a very friendly seller and provides a great service too!

    Kris Wu Yi Fan official items bundle

    RM55

  • stdn0823 ∙ 16 days ago

    The seller is super nice . The deal is fast and smooth

    [PRICE REDUCED!] Super Junior BONAMANA 4th album Malaysian version

    RM25

  • jjunhuiii ∙ 28 days ago

    what a good seller 😧 , ngl she so kind and reply my chat asap 😦❗ lastly she wrap my album so secure❗❗ im as a huihui's stan feel happy when got jun set 😼😼<333 lol sorry for my bad grammar 😄

    Seventeen AL1 ALL 13 version Jun full set

    RM65

  • xyla.preloved ∙ 1 month ago

    Had nice conversation with the seller~ She's nice and polite. The albums come in a great condition, also she included some freebies too💕

    Seventeen You Make My Day Meet Version

    RM65

  • bbhtytrack ∙ 1 month ago

    seller is really kind, she gave me time to do the payment. the album are secure wraps with bubble wrap & paper bag. i even got joshua the saem poster and jun's polaroids 🥺🥺🥺 very very recommended seller to deal with ❤❤❤

    Seventeen Teen Age White Version

    RM70

  • sherlene_svt17 ∙ 1 month ago

    Hehe I like this seller, easy going and kind💕 Delivery also very fast! Everything is still very new! And finally I have this repackage album after finding for so long😭 I’m lucky that I saw this, thankyou very muchh!!😭❤️✨

    Seventeen Love and Letter repackage Special Edition Album Like Seventeen Boys Wish Concert DVD

    RM155

  • hoshwo ∙ 1 month ago

    The seller is really nice and give fast response ☺️ I bought 2 albums and the packaging is very very VERY SECURE. There is no defects at all due to shipping. The seller is friendly as well, thank you for the freebies 🥰

    Seventeen you make my day set the sun version

    RM65

  • exoyyds ∙ 1 month ago

    Nice buyerrr ❤️❤️

  • cheapandgoodcloset ∙ 2 months ago

    I like how she trusts a person and ask for opinions. She listens and she knows what is best for herself too! She is decisive and quick to respond. I am happy that you are absolute happy with your purchase! Enjoy them ❤️

  • athirahzainal23 ∙ 2 months ago

    Seller is very nice and my album has arrived with very very secured packaging 😍❤️ Thank you for the great service!!

    Seventeen Love and Letter Letter Version

    RM65

  • aisyah_eri ∙ 3 months ago

    oh my goshhh, love u veevienn, really loveeee the freegiftsssss soo sooo muchhh thank uuuuuu,,, really amazing seller to deal withh💕💕💕

    [PRICE REDUCED!] 2PM STILL 02:00PM MINI ALBUM KOREAN VERSION

    RM30

  • ki555 ∙ 3 months ago

    The best seller and soft spoken . Service tiptop and very friendly . Give me nice offer hehe i love it haha thanks for serve me so good ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    [PRICE REDUCED!] FTISLAND 3RD MINI ALBUM RETURN ASIA VERSION

    RM20

  • rofufu ∙ 3 months ago

    I’m so grateful that i bought from this seller! The book is in very good condition. also very easy to communicate and make a deal with seller. Thank you so much 😊

    Ascend, A Trylle Novel by Amanda Hocking (SWITCHED AND TORN SOLD)

    RM15

  • myblacksmileelf ∙ 3 months ago

    Second Time Buy Form This Seller Very Trusted Very Friendly Easy To Make Deal Thank You So Much.. 😁😁

    [PROMO!] 4minute albums

    RM25

  • myblacksmileelf ∙ 3 months ago

    Second Time Buy Form This Seller Very Trusted Very Friendly Easy To Make Deal Thank You So Much.. 😁😁

    [PRICE REDUCED!] G.Na Black and White album

    RM20

  • njwaism ∙ 3 months ago

    Thank you for wrapping my album nicely! Arrived in great condition and looking almost new! Worth the price. Very friendly and understanding seller too. Thank you so much 😊😊😊

  • myblacksmileelf ∙ 3 months ago

    Item Received In Perfect Condition.. Very Trusted And Helpfull Seller.. Easy Going To Deal.. Perfect Packaging.. Hope Will Got More Deal Again Thank You..😄

    [PRICE REDUCED!] Ailee second mini album A's Doll House

    RM20

  • kmyex ∙ 3 months ago

    Fast shipping. Easy to deal with.

    [PROMO!] Big Bang Gara Gara Go Japanese album

    RM30

  • xmirulxriff ∙ 3 months ago

    Condition is sooo tip top. i really love itt :)). thanks againnn <3

    [PRICE REDUCED!] B2ST FICTION AND FACT THE FIRST ALBUM with poster

    RM40