Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@yourshoppingzone

5.0

(15)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 11m 8d

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome To My Shop ❣️

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (15 Reviews)
  • nurulfatinizaine 1 month ago

    I got mine and seller is so nice and trusted <3

    Charles and keith wallet

    RM65

  • bysushi 2 months ago

    Seller is kind ez to deal with👍

    Pandora blue sparkling clasp chain bracelet

    RM190

  • nadhira.zakaria 2 months ago

    Love it! Tq seller. definitely trusted seller!!!

    Pandora Charm Bracelet

    RM190

  • kahyeaw726 3 months ago

    The seller is nice and patient! Provided me a lot of information and answered all of my questions patiently. Trusted seller and I will buy again from this seller in the future.🙏

    Charles & Keith milky blue wallet

    RM90

  • zach_08 3 months ago

    The seller is very good, the goods arrive on time

    Charles & Keith sling bag

    RM99

  • aryandean_ 4 months ago

    Seller is no nice. Item arrived in good condition, seller is so patient by my question during waiting the pre order item. And send it right away using runner to my house after receiving it. Luckily out house distance not so far. Good service and very polite seller ❤️ thanks dear may god bless you😘

    Charles & Keith weave bag hollowed out

    RM135

  • nbilamhdi 4 months ago

    I love my bag so much, thank you so much seller and it is also genuine. The seller is so so nice, i repurchase again next time ❤️❤️

    Charles & Keith

    RM130

  • afifahadriana 4 months ago

    The seller is great and the purse is so beautiful!❤️

  • dina_szdlkmn 4 months ago

    Recieved items as per listed. Very responsive seller. Highly recommended to shop from this seller 😊

    18k steel bracelet

    RM49

  • ethanhennary 4 months ago

    Very nice seller to deal with ✅Item received in very good condition and it's Authentic too. Will purchase more from this shop in future.Thank youuuu 💞

    💯 Authentic Michale Kors Watch Rm 380

    RM380

  • the_alphabet 4 months ago

    Great serviceee and seller😘 Love the bag🥰 Will buy more later🙆🏻‍♀️💕

    Charles & Keith

    RM130

  • tyrdn 4 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! item received in good condition, thank you 🥰

    Charles & Keith crocodile skin sling bag

    RM99

  • snowhite3108 4 months ago

    Sumpah ! Nice !! Very suit utk bday gift 🎁 Easy to deal too Next time repeat lagi Tqvm dear ❤️

    Charles & Keith crocodile skin sling bag

    RM99

    yourshoppingzone 4 months ago

    Thank you so much dear 🙏🏻♥️♥️

  • ztech20 10 months ago

    Seller is very polite and friendly ,price negotiating was super smooth,fair pricing, Seller is trusted as product meet the description✅ ,easy deal easy transactions,surely will buy again very recommend ,well deserved 5 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Charles & Keith bag

    RM240

  • prettylittlethings.my 11 months ago

    Polite seller , very easy to deal with. Prices are Negotiable too , gave me the price I offer without hesitation. COD was very easy too . Bought from this seller twice and she’s a very genuine person . Highly recommended seller!